Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ho! Ho! Ho! Santa Belt Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Ho Ho Ho Santa Belt Christmas Yard Stake - 17959
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fun sign
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
How cute is this sign? Over the last few years I've order many signs from Personalization Mall. Each arrived perfectly printed and within 10 days. Very quick production and delivery. Material is high quality. This is a good company to order from.
Ho Ho Ho
By Mike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Print is vibrant!
Ho! Ho! Ho! Santa Belt Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 6, 2021

Ho! Ho! Ho! Santa Belt Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign is adorable - we have gotten so many compliments. Great gift too!
Xmas gift
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - December 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this with the stake for a Xmas gift. The family loved it
Adorable Christmas Sign!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this magnetic sign for my high school friend for Christmas. The personalization is perfect, the sign looks fantastic, and it fits perfectly on the metal stand. Now that I know how cute these are, I plan to get her different ones next year for different times of the year.
Its adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - October 15, 2020
Love how cute this looks. I put it on my fridge! Looks great in there for
CHRISTMAS DOOR MAT
By Keisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased
Very cute
By Leslie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titus, AL) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth it.
Cute
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out really nice, plan to use year after year!
Great ????????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - December 23, 2016
I ordered this product and was beyond satisfied....great quality worth every penny and would highly recommend this item
Our Christmas Greeting
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROVIDENCE FORGE, VA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am just thrilled with this yard stake! Assembly was easy, the magnet holds very well, the lettering is clear. Best was from the moment I put it in the ground, I've place it by my front door to greet my company, all my neighbors want to know is where did I get it, it's so unique. I love the items I buy from Personalization Mall!
AWESOME!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer Park, IL) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking and my mother Loved it. As always-you have great products and very Fast shipping. Thanks!
Very cute
By Nicola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this purchase! It's very cute and sturdy. I bought the holiday one for myself and the address with monogram one for my Aunt.
Yard Sign
By Jody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Well made and very sturdy. Time will tell how it holds up outside. But the quality looks like it will for many years.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice