Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wintertime Wishes Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake & Garden Sign - Holiday Wishes - 17962
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, PA) - December 2, 2021
I love the quality of the magnetic sign. I have several for different seasons and they hold up well to the outdoors and are totally reusable. They stick well to the sign. I gave several as gifts and they were well received.
Loving this
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients were thrilled and I can’t wait to add more to their collection
WINNER WINNER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 9, 2021
EVERYONE NEEDS AT LEAST ONE OF THESE SIGNS...THE MAGNETIC QUALITY IS SUPERIOR AND LASTS YEAR AFTER YEAR THE GRAPHICS ARE CLEAR THE DESIGNS APLENTY HAPPY SHOPPING
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - January 9, 2021
My Mother resently passed away and she loved Cardinals so that is why I purchased this Christmas sign over some of the other really cute ones. I was VERY VERY happy with the sign and the magnetic signs "sticks" nicely to the garden stake that I also purchased from Personalization Mall. I just received it and will be putting it away for next Christmas season so the only concern I have is about the warning in the Personalization Mall description about this item to "Keep out of direct sun to prevent fading". So I will have to be careful where I place it in the hot Florida Sun.
Truly personalized and perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 6, 2020
I was looking for one additional item for my outdoor Christmas decorations in the area where I was highlighting the Nativity scene. I was having a hard time finding just the right item to finish off that area, and then I found this option. I chose a Christmas background that was offered and then I added my own wording. It came out perfect! When it arrived, I was so happy! I ran it right outside and added it to my other decorations and it truly gave that finishing touch I was looking for
Yard sign
By Lorista J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, GA) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Good quality
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika , AL) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the quality of this product. Well made. Very happy!
pre-Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 11, 2018
I've already purchased the address sign for the family and thought this would be a great change for the holidays.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - December 4, 2017
The metal stake is heavier than I thought it would be. And the Merry Christmas magnetic sign sticks wonderfully well to the stake as well as looks beautiful. I think my gifts are going to be a big hit. I'm ordering another sign for everyday use, especially since I received this order so fast. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it; it looks great!
Very Happy
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towaco, NJ) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product.it is built well. Very sturdy. And looks great! Definitely a great gift for someone and a great outdoor decoration by your front door!
Gift
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought the stake and a magnet for my Mother for Mother's Day in the past and I just bought this Wintertime magnet for my Mother for her Birthday she just Loves them.
I have ordered alot of merchandise from The Personalization Mall and will continue to do so. I have loved everything I have received.
Nice!!
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small but very cute!!
Happy with order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville , NC) - December 4, 2016
This sign came exactly as ordered. Good finishing, material etc. absolutely no complains.
exactly as pictured
By Iris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mathews, VA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as pictured online. The magnet seems a bit flimsy but it's fine once attached to the stake. Would like to be able to pick different fonts.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice