Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Peace, Joy, Love Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Peace, Love, Joy Doormats - 17965
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
door matt
By Stacie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made quality, the receiver will love this gift
Very nice!
By amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview hills, KY) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size. Good quality. Purchased several of these mats over the years.
Very nice!
By amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview hills, KY) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size. Good quality. Purchased several of these mats over the years.
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Perfect gift
By America B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this map to my nephew's family who just moved to a new address they loved it and they have a beautiful front door mat to seeing every day company company has great service
Personalized doormat
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the fourth doormat I have purchased from this company. Very easy to order and personalize. Delivery is quick. Very good quality.
Love the mat
By GENEVIEVE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s very beautifully done and colors are vibrant
Outdoor Holiday Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Island, NY) - November 19, 2020
The colors and quality of the mats were excellent! They looked so beautiful at the front door.
Exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - July 24, 2020
Perfect gift for new home.
Merry Christmas!
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahpeton, ND) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Festive touch to porch...quality is top notch.. as always!!
Great quality
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this rug. Highly recommend it!
A welcoming entrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - November 13, 2018
We will be using this mat as a welcome to visitors at our church this Christmas season. The message is perfect!
Christmas doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - January 15, 2018
Very decorative and inviting lettering which is easily read and seen.
Beautiful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - December 29, 2017
I got married earlier this year, so it was my first Christmas with my new husband and I thought this would be a nice addition for the holidays. It came out just beautiful and everyone loved it, especially my husband! It’s great quality and I look forward to putting it out every Holiday season now.
Beautiful mat. Perfect for the holidays.
By Wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even more beautiful when I saw it. Nice heavy good quality mat. It was a gift for an assisted living private home. The owner was so excited about it and could not get over a personalized gift. Guess I'll have to get one for each season.
My collection of Welcome Mats!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 29, 2017
Perfect for the January- February months.
Nice
By jewel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylva, NC) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and very durable for inside or outside
Housewarming gift
By Shari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect, really good quality! They loved it!
peace all year round
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - January 11, 2022
Love the message but wished it was in ink that was not already faded looking.
Product came quickly and of good quality
Nice Christmas season doormat
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEORIA, AZ) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice doormat and sturdy. It just picked up dirt color on the mat since it was mostly white
Nice doormat
By Candie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foresthill, CA) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice doormat looks just like the picture shows. Gets dirty immediately (we live in a red dirt forest area) but I still like it. Came quickly and as expected. Is a light weight mat. We just put it on top of our other mat. Considering putting the other mat before it to keep it a little cleaner since we have room to do that.
Door Mat disappointing
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, OH) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the cost of this mat,the quality is disappointing.The inner mat barely lies in the outer frame. It needs to be deeper. Edges curl and slip out. Inner mat color is much lighter than pictured and showed dirty foot prints the first day. Print was good and cute decor, but I would not buy again...
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice