Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You're All I Need Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Glass Suncatcher - You're All I Need - 17995
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
as expected based on previous purchases
By Ted P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and accuracy is superb and well done, just like all the other items I have purchased over the years. You guys deliver a quality product and pretty fast too. Thanks again.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 15, 2021
These are adorable! I love that you can customize! Very good deal
Excellent Quality Suncatcher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triadelphia, WV) - February 3, 2021
Purchased this Suncatcher for my husband as a birthday gift. It's beautiful!
Beautiful Suncatcher!
By Eric R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for great Suncatcher that she absolutely loves!
Quality
By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, PA) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than impressed at the timely delivery, and personalization options, and the quality of the product. I will definitely purchase from this site again!
Such a cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 27, 2018
This is such a cute gift it looks exactly the the picture and when you hang it up the sun reflects off of it so perfectly
Expression of Love
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - February 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A reminder for my husband...
Love it!!!
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, TN) - February 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this!!! So cute!! The perfect gift!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 16, 2017
This is very beautiful, I love it it looks expensive. Looks great in my house
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East meadow, NY) - June 26, 2017
Very pretty and my sister loved it !
Personal sun catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 19, 2017
This is a great way to express your feelings to a special someone -- very lovely and petite Looks great on the patio door.
Great item!
By Alexander K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell Hall, NY) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! Much nicer than I expected! My wife loves it! I have been a customer for many years and will continue for many more! I am always happy with the items purchased from personalization mall!
Small but beautiful
By David and Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it
Love
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield , VA) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! So pretty in the sunlight.
Very Light Wording
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - February 2, 2018
This product is nice, however, the sketching is so faint that you must have a certain background to read it clearly.
Read the description.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - June 24, 2020
The item is much smaller than it appears. The print is hard to read. Finish on frame is not the nicest. It is very cute but very, very small.
small writing
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty but very small writing
Cute but Tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 23, 2017
Very cute, but extremely SMALL. Almost too small. Would NOT recommend. Everything I've ever ordered from here I've absolutely LOVED. This is the first item that I am NOT happy with and would not recommend spending this amount of money on. Sorry!
Skip this one
By Ignatius M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too small
It is way to small!!
By Christopher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larksville , PA) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I offered this to hang on our bay window and she pulled it out of the gift box and out came this little piece of glass. It is very pretty and she loves it.but it is only three inches by three inches very smalll can barely see the etching on it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice