Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together Forever Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Heart Ornaments - Together Forever - 18007
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - January 19, 2023
Item received quickly, printing was perfect and photo was sharp and vivid.
Gift
By Lynette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami lakes, FL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect and the family loved it
Heart Ornament
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is exceptional.
Amazing memorabilia
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 16, 2021
This ornament was better than expected. The quality of it was very nice and it definitely looked like an expensive ornament.
Great Quality
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for all of my children and their families. Was very happy with the quality of this item. Can't wait to give to them for Christmas!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 25, 2020
Loveeeeee it! It was a gift for my in laws. Product came within 5 business days, great quality, it was just like the preview. It also came with a dust bag. This is my third purchase from this site. Amazing
exceptional results!
By Gretchen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the photo ornament you created. The picture quality is perfect and the finish product is better than I hoped. I loved all of the options you have for personalizing and styles and will continue to order ornaments from you every year. Thank you personalization mall for adding a special touch to my families holiday!!
Heart photo ornament.
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome photo ornament! Great quality. Nice keepsake! Highly recommend!
christmas gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cressona, PA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, however, it is best to put a picture on the other side. This is the second time I bought this ornament, the first time I had a picture put on the back. I will purchase again!
Excellent Customer Service
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order and excellent customer service. A mistake was made on my order. The issue was quickly corrected and I got the order in time for Christmas.
Satisfied customer!!! Highly recommend!!
christmas gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cressona, PA) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the way this ornament turned out!!! I will be ordering more in the future!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 2, 2019
Product was as shown and delivered as planned. Thank you.
Awesome
By Sherry K D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out very nice! I love doing the picture ornaments here. Easy to do and you pick your own picture to make it a personal gift.I should of ordered one for myself!
Amazing
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a bought several of these. They actually have brought tears to some people's eyes they're adorable
Simply adorable!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered the christmas card ornaments like this for my daughter to send
out for christmas. I ordered this as a christmas gift for her to put on her
tree! She loved the cards I know she will cherish this ornament!
really nice
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality xmas keepsake for my tree
Great gift for my mom!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earling, IA) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this gift in a reasonable amount of time and it was great! I can't wait to give it to my mom for Christmas! Great quality!
Just prefect
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley , NY) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Sized prefect
Nice family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflinburg , PA) - November 29, 2017
Nice ceramic ornament. Message on one side and photo on other. Very happy with it.
Personalized Ornament
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice!
Favorite
By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - November 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. Looks great.
Perfect Gift #2
By Chad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girl friend loved this personalized gift. Just what I expected and it was delivered on time.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2016
This was a FREE product (personalized photo ornament on one side and writing on the back) and all I paid was the shipping! Just because it was free with a coupon, it was not lacking in quality! Super fast shipping too!
Lovely Ornament
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it better than I received it. I was worried the back ground was going to interfere with the Marry Christmas but it was subtle and light. The ornament is a good size, bright and shiny.
Wonderful Gift for Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 6, 2016
I ordered 6 of these as holiday gifts for the family. Beautiful ornaments that look and feel expensive. Everyone was delighted!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 29, 2016
We were very pleased with the quality and the beauty of this ornament. It will be a keepsake for our family for years to come. I purchased it as a gift and it was a big hit. They loved it. I would recommend this ornament to others.
Love It
By Brelin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My third year ordering a personalized ornament from Personalization Mall... excellent as always!
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - November 25, 2016
This Christmas is my daughter's first Christmas so it's also my husband and I's as parents and collectively as a family. This ornament is so pretty and I love having it to commemorate our first Christmas together.
Love the design - wonderful keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 15, 2016
I have used Personalization Mall for many years. It has become a tradition to create an ornament with a special picture from the year. I create one for each of my children's families. They look forward each year to what the ornament will look like and are always pleased. I particularly like this ornament as it allows you to include names in the background on the message side of the ornament - a very nice touch. I would recommend this ornament to others.
Heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 18, 2018
The photo was a bit darker than orginal and therefore not very colorful. But the repeating names on the front was quite clever
Photo Ornament
By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 only because Scampers (the dog) face was cut 1/2 way off the pic. I was hoping when the ornament was created the pic would have been able to be centered better so everyone's face would have been centered. Otherwise, I love the ornament and the names printed on the back side. The quality of the ornament itself is outstanding however I believe the pic should have been centered better.
nice
By Elena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. I order one the last 3 years. Never go wrong. Love getting them.
Clarity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 14, 2016
I really like the red heart ornament but I wish the background wording was easier to see
Blurry picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 9, 2018
I have to say the ornament wasn’t what I was expecting. I didn’t realize it was matte, which was my error, but the picture was blurry and it just didn’t look that great. The back with the names does look good though.
Disappointed
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is very pretty and very well made. The drawback is that the names on the heart aren't bold enough. You just can't see them and that's the whole point of the ornament. If the names were bolder this ornament would have been perfect. But on my tree it just looks like a red heart. Disappointed.
underwhelmed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Island, MN) - December 7, 2016
Everything was fine except the letters in the background. They were faded too much to read. It wasn't like the picture.
Was a little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSFORD, MI) - November 29, 2016
I've been so happy with every purchase from here before, but was disappointed with this item. The personalization of names was so faint, you can hardly even see it with a magnifying glass. Still love the company and will purchase things again. Just know what you print for the background is not boldly visible.
Wooden Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrell, TX) - December 22, 2019
This ornament has potential to be fabulous. But names are so faded and difficult to read which defeats the purpose of personalization. Will not order again.
Disappointing quality
By DINA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKWOOD, NJ) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want a super cheap looking ornament this is it :-(
Names in ornament background are barely visible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 19, 2021
I was really disappointed in the 3 ornaments I received for my children and their family members. The names are barely visible even if you look up close.
The preview showed the background names in white printing but they seemed to be in a light tan color instead that blended into the red color.
I am so sorry I purchased these ornaments especially for the price that I paid for them.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice