Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Is Love Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Rainbow Christmas Ornament - Love Is Love - 18008
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love Is Love ornament
By Margaret Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, CO) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, exactly as I wanted. The delivery was very quick.
wonderful memory reminder
By DONALD B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!!!
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - April 30, 2022
Love how it turned out, I'll have this for years to come
Beautiful detail
By BRENDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DEPTFORD, NJ) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament. It looks exactly like the proof. I’ve purchased many items and I’m always been very pleased how they turned out. This one didn’t disappoint. My daughter and her partner will love it! Bought two - one for our tree and one for theirs
Love!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WhitemanAFB, MO) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect!
Well Done
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how it came in it’s own gift bag and was wrapped carefully to prevent breakage during shipping. It came out exactly as expected... it was perfect and on time
love it
By Jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great on our tree
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 10, 2021
This gift was perfect and they loved it. The turnaround time was very fast and packaged beautifully.
Beautiful, symbolic gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - January 8, 2021
The colors are vibrant, as shown. I had my cousins’ names and wedding date inscribed and a wedding photo and they were so touched when they opened it.
First Date Memory
By Shauna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the photo is from our first date...we wanted to always remember this time
Perfect and Shipped Fast
By DIANE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOLINGBROOK, IL) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy that it turned out exactly the way I wanted and it shipped fast and in plenty of time for Christmas!
Very Nice
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoopeston, IL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly what I was hoping for, not disappointed
Keepsake
By mark F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, TN) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keepsake for sure. This is for anyone who want's to show their love to another.
We love it!
By LeeAnn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife. She absolutely loved it! It brought tears to her eyes!! Thank you!
Brayden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 1, 2020
Love this ornament. It was exactly as ordered . The delivery was within a couple days. Would definitely order from this company again.
Perfect Ornament
By Melissa Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my daughter and her girl friend for Christmas. They absolutely loved it!!
Ornament
By Zettie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was very pleased. The product was great. Would buy it again.
Great place
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 25, 2019
I ordered an ornament with a picture I downloaded from the internet. It looked just like the online template and it was a fast turn around in getting it delivered.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa , ID) - December 24, 2019
I have ordered twice from your company and completely happy with both orders. This ornament was perfect, thank you! I will definitely be ordering from you again!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa , ID) - December 24, 2019
I have ordered twice from your company and completely happy with both orders. This ornament was perfect, thank you! I will definitely be ordering from you again!
So happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 20, 2019
This ornament is awesome. It was so easy to personalize and I am thrilled with how it came out.
Love
By Karin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out beautifully. Couldn't be happier and the recipients were thrilled. Good quality
Delighted with purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDEN, WA) - December 6, 2019
I am delighted with my picture ornaments. They turned out just perfect. Also, the packaging was so great and professionally done.I will definitely buy from this Co.again and highly recommend them to everyone.
Love Is Love ornament
By Jackie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this gift sent to my special friends and they loved it. They said the picture was clear and they loved the display stand I sent also to display it year round
They liked it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - November 8, 2019
The gift looked like what was shown. The couple was very happy with the gift and excited that they could display it year round.
Beautiful
By Garrard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TN) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks exactly like it was designed, color and all. I love this cute little ornament and it makes a great little statement on our tree.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harahan, LA) - December 7, 2018
Thank u so much I love it
Great Pride Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - February 28, 2018
This ornament is so sweet! I ordered it for a wedding gift for a gay couple and cannot wait to give it to them. I will definitely be ordering this again for other couples!
Even more beautiful in person!
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived so quickly and was even more beautiful than it looks in the photo. My sister and her new wife loved it and I was so happy to give it to them.
Perfect
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - November 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend. I purchased 4 different photo ornaments for gifts this year and all came quickly, and were better than I expected!
Came out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - February 10, 2017
Everything came in perfect! The shipping was fast and the product was
nicer than it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 2, 2017
I was surprised to see how nice this looked when I opened it. It was ceramic and I wasn't expecting that. I gave it to my brother's fiance and he loved it. My brother did, too. I was a little nervous because after I bought it someone told me that rainbows are tacky. Oh well, we all thought is was nicely made and great quality for a great price!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - December 23, 2016
Thank you. My significant other loves it! It's just like the website preview images.
Rainbow Ornament!!
By Madison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornament within a week! It is so cute and it was perfect!!! My partner loved it and I would recommend this gift to everyone!! Absolutely wonderful and it looks perfect on out tree!! Thank you!!
Love It
By ELIZABETH R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGEPORT, CT) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my daughter and her partner. They absolutely loved it!!
INCREDIBLE!!
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my fiance, because we didn't have an ornament with our names on it yet. I actually ordered 2 ornaments with our names on it. I thought they were adorable when I placed my order. They show you a previewed picture of how it will look with all your info on it. I loved all of the ornaments. I had a hard time choosing which ones to get. When they came in, I was blown away at how incredible they were. It doesn't look like a cheap, plastic ornament.. and for the low price, that's what I was expecting. Neither of the products I ordered looked like they were cheaply made. They were beyond perfect, and actually bigger and better than I had expected, considering the price. I am absolutely satisfied with the products and I would order from here in a heart beat! :)
High Quality Ornament
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best mail order ornaments I have ever seen. The colors are sharp and true to the internet photo. The photo of the couple was easy to upload and crop to fit. I highly recommend Personalizationmall.com.
Great
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for any couple
H&S
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - November 26, 2016
This ornament was perfect. The picture was amazing. Extremely clear. We all love it!
Incredible
By Dennis M. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My partner and I were married 2 weeks ago after being with each other for 12 years and never bought each other anything but rings because honestly there isn't much for gay married couples. Well I was shopping for return address labels for us and just started crying when I saw this ornament finally we are being recognized so of coarse I had to buy it for us right away for our Christmas tree. Thank you Personalizationmall.com your an incredible company. I have been shopping at your site for years and now seeing this just makes me want to be your lifetime customer.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice