Recipients

Shop By Recipients

#1 Dad Personalized Maple Drumsticks customer reviews

Personalized Drumsticks - #1 Dad Design - 18013
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 24, 2022
This was a cute, personalized gift that I gave my drummer husband "from" our 1 year old. Very quick processing and shipping. Good quality, but not the greatest if you're a professional drummer (definitely a novelty gift).
Drumsticks
By Margaret S. (Sarasota, FL) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful Christmas gift for my brother! He loved them!
Personalization was very well done!
Awesome
By shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hagerstown, MD) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product seems well made. Very cool present for a reasonable price
Perfect
By Adineka R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband from or kids as a Christmas gift and they were perfect. The engraving looked amazing.
Great Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GANSEVOORT, NY) - December 6, 2021
Changed personalization for grandson who is learning the drums. It turned out great and am so happy with them.
Very Happy!!
By Billy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift and personalized them to my choosing. I am very pleased with them! The engraving was great quality and a good size to be able to read it well. And the price was very reasonable!
Best Gift Ever
By Rocco G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad was a drummer when he was younger so this was the perfect gift. Well done. Thank you.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Forest, NY) - October 7, 2021
Purchased these for my husband from the kids! Awesome! The engraving came out perfect! Good quality!
Perfect!!
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the drumsticks for my husbands birthday and he loved them! The engraving was great and it got here 2 days earlier than expected, just on time for his birthday! I love the outcome of my order and I will order more stuff from them for more special people in my life. Thank you for helping me make his birthday so special!!
was a gift he loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2021
he just loved them!
Perfect Gift for a drummer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - July 27, 2020
Perfect gift as part of my husband's 50th birthday present. He loved them!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - June 19, 2020
These arrived exactly as I had ordered them. They were expected to be delayed in shipping, but arrived on time, before Father's Day. Very satisfied with my order.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 23, 2019
These came out awesome! My (drummer) coworker LOVED them for our secret santa gift exchange. The engraving is great quality, and deep. I thought It was going to be faint like a laser engraving but was blown away when they came in. Thank you!
Great quality
By Bibiana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - January 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraving
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - October 25, 2018
These turned out better then I expected. A little pricey but it is worth it when I see my daughters face Christmas Morning.
Great gift!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was better than I imagined.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - June 21, 2018
These came out great! The lasering was done beautifully. My boyfriend loves this gift, he said it was so cool!
Drumsticks
By sandra D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 25, 2018
Absolutely love these! Bought as a retirement gift for a music teacher. Quality was even better than I expected. Great price.
For the Drummer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - December 3, 2017
For the Drummer & ability to personalize at a reasonable price. Surprisingly unusual.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - June 19, 2017
Got these for my son who is a drummer, he loved them, had his furry babies names inscribed he thought that was really cute.
Drumsticks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - June 13, 2017
I ordered these for my children's godfather who is a drummer and he loved them! He has them on display in his studio.
Mostly satisfied
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and quality are great the work of the engraving was beautiful ... but my daughter did the order and spelled the name wrong on the 2nd drum stick and althro it was out fault I would have assumed because it was a blantent mistake they would have emailed to check?? But other wise perfect service!!!!
Personalized Drumsticks
By Cecilia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these drumsticks for my grown son who is a drummer for his birthday! I had them shipped to his house in different city so I haven't seen them yet but I'm sure he is going to love them! they are made of quality maple wood which he says is very nice & expensive wood for drumsticks! I will be there on his BD and can't wait to see him open his fantastic drumsticks!!!
Excellent!
By Thomas T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These drum sticks were exactly what i was looking for!! The delivery was very fast paste! the engraving was perfect, looked just like what it showed me in the preview. 10/10
Amazing
By Jillian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely amazing. I bought them as a Christmas gift to my dad. He loves them! They came early in the mail too!
nice drumsticks
By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - October 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know much about drum sticks, only know that my grandsons love drumming. These seem fine. I would have given 5 stars but the personalization is not quite as defined as I thought it would be on one of the sets. (may have been the font I chose) I do recommend these to other purchasers who would like an impressive set of drumsticks.
good quality
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, WV) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The drumsticks are of good quality. The would be better if made from a harder wood. The engraving was OK. They got here very promptly after the first set was lost in the mail. I can only give 4 stars cause of material.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice