Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mermaid Adventure Personalized Mini Playset by Baby Gund® customer reviews

Personalized Mermaid Playset by Baby Gund - 18016
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So cute
By KC B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s adorable and all of the little pieces make the cutest sounds.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 17, 2020
This is the second playset I have purchased. It really is a nice gift. The quality is wonderful.
Great for little hands.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - October 15, 2020
Great quality. I do wish the name was embroidered instead of stamped on.
Baby gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved getting things with her baby's name on it. Thought it was very
cute.
ADORABLE
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - April 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS SO IMPRESSED WITH THE PLAY SET. THE TOYS ARE THE PERFECT SIZE AND EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AND EXPECTED!
Adorbs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - January 19, 2019
I bought this for my 1 year old granddaughter and she Loved it! She knew just what to do with all the parts too! Makes a great gift with the personalization as well!
Perfect gift for child
By carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponte vedra beach, FL) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mermaid playset went beyond my expectations.
I knew it was a cute idea (especially for a one-year
old grandgirl who is having a mermaid theme party).
But the interactive "toys" inside the purse make for extra fun.
Safe, as well...no little parts to worry about going into babys mouth.
Simply adorable. I will buy this again if I need a baby gift in future.
Perfect Gift!
By Zita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park , NY) - May 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully Made! Very Pleased With My Purchase.
Perfect Easter gift for my 18 month old granddaughter!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little play set! The quality is top notch and it’s unique, not the same bunnies and chicks.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - April 11, 2017
I received the product very quickly. Everything was gorgeous, the stitching was PERFECT. Much better than I imagined. Very pleased with my order.
Adorable mermaid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - December 29, 2016
Loved it!
Under the Sea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - November 28, 2016
My darling grandchild has been given mermaid items since she was born - the bedroom is done in a mermaid theme and this will enhance the theme greatly,
This is a little seashell purse with little goodies inside! I am sure this will be given a 5 star rating with her also!
Personalized
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were well made. I was expecting the name to be monogrammed instead of heat pressed or imprinted. But otherwise what I expected.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon , OH) - December 17, 2017
I ordered this for my niece, who is turning 2 this month. It's very cute, though I expected it to be bigger. I will admit, I didn't happen to notice if it listed dimensions when I ordered it so that's my fault. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase!
Disappointed.
By Kylee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, KY) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name is literally just like a sticker, & it's much smaller than i anticipated. i thought for almost $40 this would be a good quality item.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice