Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My First Mini Tackle Box Personalized Playset by Baby Gund® customer reviews

My First Tackle Box - Personalized Playset by Baby Gund - 18017
Average Customer Review: star rating (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely adorable
By Lu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALACHUA, FL) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute and I can't believe how quickly it arrived.
My first tackle box
By Myrna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew is an avid fisherman and when his baby was born this was this was a perfect gift!!
So cute
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute gift - the fishing rod has Velcro on the end that makes it easy to catch a fish. I’m gifting this to my 5 month old grandson
For my 18mo grandson fisherman
By Bethany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanibel , FL) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest thing ever! Quality is the highest! All of the toys are soft and the right size for toddlers. Easy purchase! Fast shipping! I couldn’t be happier!
It'll make a perfect Christmas gift for my Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - November 9, 2022
I love the glow-in-the-dark personalized name option. The toy is soft, just the right size and cute. It appears to be well made.
First Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - October 29, 2022
Love the First Mini Tackle Box. I gave it to two of my nephews for their first birthday. They loved it.
Tackle Box
By Deb T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, IA) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft plush. Just the right size for baby. Makes soft bubble noise. Adorable!
My first tackle box
By Angie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, OH) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it so much my grandson was born 2 days ago 4/21/22 can’t wait for him to play with it the crinkly sounds will keep his interest
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - April 20, 2022
I purchased this for my grandson who is going to be born in September.

I left in the plastic until then. I just thought it was cute because my son-law is a bass fisherman.
Beautiful product
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product it was gor my grandson and my daughter loved it so much
My First Mini Tackle Box by Gund
By Frederica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and materials used for this toy. Adorable fishing rod with toys attached and other fish amto be played with. Purchased for a 7-month old who took it immediately into his mouth and there were no hazards. Great colors, shapes and size for little hands.
Fishing box
By PEGGY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYSVILLE, PA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I bought this for my great grandson, and he loved it.
The perfect first tacklebox!
By Toni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing! Well made, soft and perfect for our 4 month old little fisherman!
Exactly as pictured/Perfectly adorable
By Tiereze M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pensacola, FL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly adorableThe personalization was perfect
My First Mini Tackle Box
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fishing tackle box is plush, colorful and just the right size to encourage hand/eye coordination and grasping & holding movements. Very appropriate for 3 months and up.
Loved it
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River , MN) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe toy can=me in the time frame they said. Looks just like the picture
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 16, 2021
Exactly what I wanted for my nephew. Compact, soft for little hands
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boxborough, MA) - December 12, 2021
Nicely made and a good size for little hands. I know he'll have fun with this one
So cute
By Dea A J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, arrived quickly
Mini Tackle box
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so adorable my grandson is going to love it (for Christmas). The toys inside are toddler safe. Would order again from company.
My first tackle box.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover , PA) - December 1, 2021
Our grandson absolutely loved the little tackle box. Fun colors. Very soft. Easy for little hands to hold. Would definitely buy again. Very quick delivery.
Love it
By claudia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayshore, NY) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson and he loved it
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, OK) - November 25, 2021
Made a great gift fom my little Grandson.
Very cute fish box
By lila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmonds, WA) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this
Christmas gift
Fast shipping
Romans Tackle Box
By Annette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - October 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s adorable and I’m sure my grandson will love it. Can’t wait to give it to him.
Cute for Boy or Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, TN) - October 29, 2021
Great quality and size.
Perfect for our new grandchild
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - October 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Adorable
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
My first tackle box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - September 21, 2021
This item could not be any cuter! My grandson is going to love it!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newville, PA) - July 30, 2021
Absolutely adorable, sized for a baby or small child
Cute and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - July 18, 2021
My grandson will enjoy this product, many safe parts to play with.
awesome tackle box
By Linda Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
better than expected. love it!
very cute
By cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
just the right size for little hands, loved the noises,was cuter than i thought.Good job.
Mini tackle Box
By Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just adorable! Especially for my 7 month old grandson.
My first Mini tackle Box
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute,I’ve only seen the little farm house.I bought the tackle box for a friends grandson,I think it’s even more special with the child’s name on it.,
My First Tackle Box
By Dorotea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give my grandson his first tackle box !!! I think it’s perfect and safe for his age. He is 15 months old and I love the fact that all the fish attach to the fishing rod with Velcro.
I Highly recommend this product
Delighted Great Grandsons
By Geri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family was delighted with this item It is for my great-grandson's first birthday and my 4 1/2 year old great grandson is enjoying it also. Thank you.
Purchased as gift
By Anita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, KY) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my grandson. It is just adorable and when he grows out of it he will be able to keep it as a keepsake.
My first tackle box
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLENBORO, NC) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
While smaller than I thought it is cute and interactive. I bought it for my grandsons Valentine gift and I believe he will love it!
First time Tackle Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, MI) - February 5, 2021
Oh my! My grandson will love this
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice