Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reindeer Family Character Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Reindeer Family Personalized Doormats - 18018
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family who received this mat said it was the cutest thing they had ever seen.
Love These Doormats
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th time I have ordered mats for gifts and they are top quality. I plan to surprise my cousin with this and place it at her doorway. She will wonder who gave it to her. :)
just in time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - November 24, 2021
very easy to read very cute!
Perfect
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! The picture is exactly what the product looks like. Love it!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - October 24, 2021
The doormat is exactly what I ordered. It will be a great gift for my friend. I think she'll love it! It had a lot of loose pieces of lint on it when it arrived, but a quick rollover with lint roller cleaned it up. I still will give 5 stars because everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been beautiful.
Amazing
By MELISSA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks awesome and the details and names are so adorable
Holiday door mat
By Lorraine E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chittenango, NY) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Perfect Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - October 6, 2020
Bright and beautiful colors. Large like I thought it would be. This will make the family very happy and will display it for all to see.
Great Gift
By ALICIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST NEWTON, PA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never bought the doormat before and I was not disappointed! I bought several for this holiday season and so far....everybody loves them!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - November 25, 2019
Mat is sturdy and came out super cute.
Great 1st Christmas in Home Gift
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift this is!!! I was very impressed with the sturdy quality of this mat. It is heavier than our year round one we currently use in our own home. This gift will last a long long time. Thank you once again for extremely unique and top notch gifts/products. Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas to all. Grace T.
Super cute
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - October 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received on time. My grandchildren loved it. Can’t wait to use.
Awesome Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2017
I have been a customer for several years, purchasing personalized mats and ornaments every year! Price, quality of product, accuracy and delivery make PM my go to site for special gifts!
Great Product and Delivery
By Brighitie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - November 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an amazing gift for my clients. The product came on time and exceeded my expectations.
Christmas mat
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This holds up really well, very good quality, always gets a comment as it's so unique, love it.
Very pretty
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks great. Nice door mat for the holidays. Everything looked as ordered and shipped quickly.
Cute mat!
By danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could be a little heavier but overall adorable for price & arrived quickly :)
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice