Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Series Personalized Post-It® Holder customer reviews

Personalized Post-It Holder - Signature Series - 18020
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona Beach, FL) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas…it’s beautiful! Heavy, very professional looking, I know she’s going to love it and will get a lot of use out it..and the post-it notes won’t keep getting lost!
Great Desk-Top Accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - April 21, 2022
It looks beautiful and professional. Delivery was fast and customer service was superb. The price is right.
Great quality
By Shelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MI) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique for my husband’s desk. Very pleased. He loves it.
This is my new store.
By Ana P G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurts, NY) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love my items. It was nice, perfect, and arrive on time before Christmas. ????????????
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 22, 2021
This is lovely and very elegant and classy looking. Looks way more expensive than it is! This was a great purchase!
Amazing!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I opened it. It looks beautiful! I didn’t think it was gonna be that big. Love it!

Thank you!!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 14, 2021
The personalized post it holder is very professional looking and made with high quality material. I order gifts every year for my staff and I have never been disappointed! Personalizing a gift always adds a special touch!
Perfect Office Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - November 28, 2021
These arrived quickly. All 15 were properly engraved. Wonderful office gifts!
GREAT
By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy personalized gifts for all of my neighbors and these were a perfect "little something". This company is fast, always accurate and easy to order from!! Love them......been using them for over 25 years now!!
Elegant office accessory
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I reorganized my home office and updated with functional office accessories. This Post-It holder is made well. Heavy enough to sit in one place on my leather desk blotter. It has a velvet bottom that won’t scratch up anything it sits on. A holder like this makes it easier to write on the Post-It pad too.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, VA) - August 26, 2020
This note holder is very heavy and nice! Other than being made in China, I give it two thumbs up!
Great boss gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - May 1, 2020
Bought this for my boss for Christmas and it looks great on his desk! Next is the matching pen.
Post It Note Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - February 15, 2020
Beautiful. Very nice.
"RIGHT" ON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OR) - January 9, 2020
My husband and I are always on the "lookout" for good looking, functional gifts to give our doctors at Christmas time as a thank you for the care they provide for us.
This Post-It holder is an excellent choice; well made, doesn't look cheap and the personalization with each doctor's name was done beautifully!!
We look forward to presenting it for Christmas,2020.
We have ordered several products from Personalization Mall and have been most pleased with everything we have ordered!
Outstanding quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - June 15, 2019
A perfect party or office favor. High quality, but more importantly, the customer service on this order was wonderful. Thank you!
Christmas gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - December 15, 2018
I wanted to give my husband something personalized for his office. This was perfect. High quality and beautiful! I also ordered one for my son!!
Very professional gift
By Robert Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this product as a nice selection for a professional gift as you will not be disappointed.
Solid, Sturdy, and beautiful!
By EmLee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a post it note holder as a gift and I had low expectations. It turned out to be way better than I imagined. It is heavy, extremely sturdy, and very well made. This was money well spent. I am very impressed and I will absolutely order from this company again.
Love the Post it note Holder
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - January 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a post it note holder for my boss at Christmas. He liked it so much I bought another one as a gift for my friend - who was "supposed" to retire!

Great service. Great packaging.

Love this site.

Linda
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Finley , PA) - December 10, 2017
Nice quality.
Prefect stick notes
By Juan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of a kind personal and very cool elegant gift. This is a medium size sticky note holder that works well for anyone. It can only hold one pack per sticky notes, it's made out of metal, smooth smesh on the bottom to protect your counter from scratches and it is a little heavy. But that's good since you want something that won't move to much while you write on it. Perfect gift for those who rely on sticky notes for their daily work.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - January 15, 2017
My husband received this from a friend for Christmas. When his daughter saw it, she picked it up and said, "I love this. I want one." I ordered one for her a few days later and she was thrilled to receive it. It is classic and elegant - a perfect gift.
Pleased!
By Beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover-Foxcroft, ME) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 for supervisors at Christmas and it was a last minute order. I was very impressed with the quality of the product we received and the speed with which we received it. This was my first purchase from here, but it won't be my last!
Neat little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesilhurst, NJ) - December 29, 2016
Figured it would not be that great since it was on sale. I was wrong. Cute gift for the office and looks nice!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 13, 2016
printed name looked good
Very nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 6, 2021
This is a very nice gift for a co-worker. It is very nicely done. I would have given it 5 stars, but I thought the print could have been a little larger.
Kind of a waste of money
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The post it note holder is heavy and of good quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice