Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kissing Birds Personalized Aluminum Wedding Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Plaque - Kissing Birds - 18021D
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
First Christmas
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDEPENDENCE, KY) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son and daughter-in-law who are celebrating Christmas in the new home. They were thrilled with it!
Plaque exceeds expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - April 27, 2018
I ordered two plaques, one for my husband and one for a relative's 50th anniversary. My husband's came first and he absolutely loved it. I was pleased and surprised at the quality and clarity of the writing. I haven't seen the other plaque as yet, but I received a call from my sister-in-law excitedly saying how much she and my brother-in-law absolutely love it. I don't think you can go wrong ordering this item.
Beautiful!!!
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - February 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very quality product! My wife and I love it! It’s looks great on our house and I couldn’t be happier! If you’re looking for something like this, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you get this.
Perfect wedding gift
By ALANA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDALLSTOWN, MD) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for my niece bought on my mom's behalf. Everyone loves it!!! The giver and the receivers. This is a perfect wedding gift; it does wear out, break or go out of style. There's only one problem the buyer may have..... where to display it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guston, KY) - April 30, 2017
Beautifully made, heavy duty aluminum and reasonably priced. I bought this for a wedding gift and after receiving it I plan on buying one for myself.
present
By sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLIDAY, FL) - February 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love it!!!
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, TX) - February 11, 2017
This was purchased for a 25th wedding anniversary. It exceeded my expectations. Verrry nice and quality was good. I would recommend this to anyone in search of a special gift.
Nice Quality
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this product. A great wedding gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice