Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Tree Personalized Family Aluminum Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Home Plaque - 18022D
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Family of 7
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nassau , NY) - August 11, 2020
My son with 2 girls recently married a girl with 2 girls and a boy, making them a family of 7 “growing together” . This plaque is well made and beautiful and they loved this wedding present. It hangs on their home announcing their new family.
Lovely Client Gift
By Shanta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients loved this! I’m a Realtor. I purchased this as a housewarming gift for my clients who became recently engaged.
MaMa
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my children for Christmas and when they arrived my husband said get us one also. They are beautiful and they will be loved by my family since family is eternal.
Quality
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely crafted piece
Father's Day 2018
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased (2) two plaques for our Dad as a Father's Day Gift. We absolutely LOVE them. Great quality.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterborough, NH) - January 23, 2018
I purchased this as a gift and when it arrived and opened it, I was thrilled! It is perfect and I know the recipient will love it!! Quality exceeded my expectations and will order again from you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, MD) - July 30, 2017
Even though upon arrival the package was missing one of the screws, I could not give this item any less of a rating than five stars! It's gorgeous and my niece was so excited!
Great Addition to New Home
By Yolanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our 11th anniversary. We just built a new home and this was the perfect addition. It came much quicker than expected, but right one time. The craftsmanship is beautiful. It looks like it will last for years to come. Thank you!
Excellent Quality
By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is beautiful. Purchased as a wedding gift,it will be viewed and appreciated for years to come.
Color not as shown
By laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la vernia, TX) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was no patina color as shown as it was Grey and looked like plastic but it wasn't plastic of course. Disappointed but gave it a gift any way as I was out of time. Plus since it was personalized I can't return it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice