Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Memories Engraved White Washed Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Whitewashed Picture Frames - 18023
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Picture Frames
By Ricky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pickens, SC) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality,looked just like the web page.Well pleased with the product! Thank you
Nice frame,reasonable price
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood is smooth,which I like. Engraving is done well.This is a gift that I'm sure one will enjoy.
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - February 10, 2022
Beautiful
Just as shown
Good quality
Great selection and service
Just what I wanted!
By Lynnette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boylston, MA) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a frame for a picture of my late father with his late dog. This was perfect!
Fabulous Personal Gift
By JANE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked a white washed picture frame with dark script engraving and this far exceeded expectations! I'd rather pay for something personal and beautiful that has thought behind it than pay the same amount for a random gift that will probably be cast aside!!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - August 26, 2021
Love this product!! Thank you!
Exceeded expectations!
By Ellie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this frame turned out and was very pleased with the quality of the print I chose!
Love it
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this personalized for a going away presents. Personalization Mall is always my go-to for quality, well priced gifts.
Awesome
By Molly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome! Exactly as I ordered!
Family Memories picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - February 4, 2021
Great buy. Personalization Mall makes easy buying. Love this store.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - January 18, 2021
I just love Personalized Mall! I have been buying items from them since January 2015 when I found them on the internet. This time I bought a 4x6 photo frame I had personalized for Christmas. I love it! I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases! They do such a great job! I highly recommend this company for all your gifting and personalized needs! Also they ship your orders out fast! I am a happy returning and forever customer! ???
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - January 18, 2021
I just love Personalized Mall! I have been buying items from them since January 2015 when I found them on the internet. This time I bought a 4x6 photo frame I had personalized for Christmas. I love it! I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases! They do such a great job, I highly recommend this company for all your gifting and personalized needs! Also they ship your orders out fast! I am a happy returning and forever customer! ???
Frame
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, ME) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful!
Perfect!
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the picture frames I had personalized. It was a special project and they were done with perfection.
Great quality frame
By Norine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these frames - one for my nephew’s family and one for our family. They loved it and so did I.
Great quality and engraving to commemorate a fun night we all had together.
Would buy again in an instant.
Photo frame and great customer service
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent photo frame and excellent customer service.
Excellent quality
By Aisling O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and engraving were perfect. Very high quality!
Persononlized picture frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue island, IL) - December 15, 2019
I ordered 3 & each one is so beautiful
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halfmoon, NY) - December 13, 2019
Purchased this for a great friend for Christmas. She opened it yesterday and LOVED it.
beautiful frame
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture, the frame, and the titles turned out perfectly. The white wash style of the frame is beautiful.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 12, 2019
I love my personalized frame with the picture inserted! It’s beautiful and serves as a lovely reminder of our family memories as it is displayed in our living room.
Picture frame
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was awesome! Exactly as shown. Great quality too
Beautiful Frame
By Mary Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame with engraving for each of our children for Christmas. The product is spot-on as shown on the website and engraving was flawlessly done. We choose the option to insert a picture. It was so easy to upload the file for them to print and place into each frame. This was so helpful and a great feature they offer. The frame style has the “beachy” feel we were looking for to display our family beach trip to Tybee Island.
Classy picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 5, 2018
Classy picture frame. I just got writing on the top which I think looks a lot nicer. You just have to write “NONE” for the bottom line. Definitely recommend.
Mothers Day
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to give my husbands mother a remembrance of a time when her and my father in law (now deceased) visited with us. I did not see the actual product but I know from past purchases that it turned out beautiful and is now displayed proudly on her mantle.
great gift for any event
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - October 9, 2017
Loved this frame! Bought it for a wedding gift with names and wedding date engraved in it. Really fits in with today's popular country or nautical themed décor.
nice quality
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - August 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality frame and the engraving came out really nice too!
Perfect!
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this website! Everything i've received is always perfect and make great gifts! If you need anything for any occasion I highly recommend this website. Every product i've received is in perfect condition and exactly what I ordered. Every gift i've given people have loved! Will continue to shop here for a long time!
Excellent frame
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown , PA) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent frame! I uploaded a picture from my computer and it look like a regular kodak picture in the frame nice and secure in there and really professionally done and I just can't say anything nicer then best as best can be.
100% satisfied
By Najmeen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - March 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the product in less than a week. The frame looked exactly as it did on the site. I'm 100% satisfied and have nothing but positive comments.
Pretty as a picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2016
There was no surprise of any poor quality here. The frame looked exactly like I expected and it was perfect. Would definitely purchase again.
Awesome frame
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 personalized frames for me and my girl's trip members. They were perfect except the back of one frame is defective and won't close. This won't stop me from ordering again as the personalization was perfect.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 16, 2019
Great quality. We gave this as gifts to our out of state family with all our first names engraved. You can change pictures
Whitewashed Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, SC) - August 7, 2018
Very pleased with the price and quality. Exactly as pictured.
Simple
By Tracey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It satisfied what I needed but not great quality and I didn't like that the writing was in different sizes. Also would have liked to have had a choice in ink color. But looks nice.
Engraving was crooked
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Currituck , NC) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased both frames and both were subpar this one wasn’t as bad as the other one, but the engraving was crooked.
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 22, 2019
Felt the frame was pretty low in quality. Please offer one which can be personalized for a little more money. Very disappointed. Was impressed with the personalized Easter bunnies. Loved them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice