Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Buena Vista Family Established Personalized Aluminum Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Established House Plaque - 18033D
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By nitin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - June 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product
plaque
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very satisfied with the plaque.
Plaque
By marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - September 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife love the product he couldn't wait to hang it up
Love.it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - May 26, 2019
I love my plaque the quality is outstanding
Great plaque!!
By Sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCANABA, MI) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Well made. I love the choices.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville , WA) - December 12, 2017
Best product I ever purchased... It was a gift and he loved it so much. Totally well worth the $$$$ spent. Thank you.
New home plaque for Aussie family
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. Excellent quality and very timely made and shipped to me so I can wrap and forward to my family in Australia in time for Christmas. Love it and can’t wait till they open it.
Perfect!
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - October 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second plaque we've purchased from PM! The quality is excellent, the detail is spot on, color is perfect! It makes THE PERFECT gift for our clients at closing when they buy their new home! We will purchase this plaque again and again....probably in a different design, depending on the space and shape of the home, but we loved it and so did our clients!
Great housewarming gift!
By TERRY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSEVILLE, CA) - September 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these "Home of the XXXXXX Family" plaques for 2 relatives that bought their first homes in 2017 & I am giving them this personalized gift as their housewarming gift. Love it! Great quality and design. I will buy this again.
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By ROXANNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMAZONIA, MO) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth sign I have ordered. One for me and the other three for wedding gifts. Each recipient said it was their most favorite gift! The quality is excellent and the personalization is outstanding.
Anniversary Gift
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents' 60th Wedding Anniversary. What a wonderful gift to express my sincere pride and love to a couple who's marriage and commitment to themselves being the strength of our family. My siblings and I are so proud of our family name. This plaque is only a symbol of the genuine pride and respect we have for our parents and our home!
Perfect house gift
By Gemma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son in law are buying their first home and this is perfect to commemorate this exciting time for their family. Excellent quality and material.
Perfect house gift
By Gemma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son in law are buying their first home and this is perfect to commemorate this exciting time for their family. Excellent quality and material.
AMAZING
By Jodi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my daughter and son in law who just bought a new house! It came out even better than I imagined it!! They are so excited to hang it on their new home. I would definite;y recommend this item and this company!!
Just as promised!
By kevin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign I purchased was just as advertised. It was good quality and heavier material. It arrived on time. I am very happy.
Pretty but Small
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Plaque was beautiful but a lot smaller than I thought.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice