Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heritage Welcome Personalized Aluminum Plaque customer reviews

Personalized House Plaque - Family Name - 18034D
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - December 16, 2021
Wonderful Product with Great Service
Perfect
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, NH) - September 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so perfectly crafted. Given to a good friend for his new home.
Excellent choice, I was very happy with this!! He loved it too!!
Very nice house plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, VA) - August 3, 2020
Ordered this as a gift, so did not actually install it, but it appeared to be of good quality and did not deviate from description
Very nice!!
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe , OH) - September 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is very classy looking. I was very impressed!
Excellent quality and fast service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frewsburg , NY) - May 20, 2019
The quality of this piece was excellent. Delivery was less than a week. Will make a nice wedding gift for the couple who already have everything they need.
House Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - October 26, 2018
Plaque delivered as promised. Packaged well and was produced correctly.
Quick and perfect
By susie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midland, MI) - September 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Site was very easy to navigate. Received custom product in record time. Packing and shipping, was done safely with no damage. Will shop here again.
The Plaque
By James D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - July 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my plaque in a timely fashion. I hung it on my front porch today. And I have to say being that my house is a historical colonial. This plaque is perfect for this house. Thank you.
Well satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 28, 2017
Beautiful product. Well made. Speedy delivery. Would definitely buy from this company again.
Granddaughter and husband gift
By Arlynn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is for a sweet granddaughter and her family. The purchase was processed quickly and mailed much faster than I thought it would. It is good quality and I will be proud to have her and her husband open this gift for Christmas.
A Great Realtor Gift to Clients
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients love these plaques, which I give to them when they close escrow on a new home. The quality is excellent and they look beautiful. My only complaints are that it takes too long to ship, and then the shipping takes forever. FedEx Ground is terrible!
MUCH MORE THAN EXPECTED
By Mary Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know what I was expecting, but what showed up just blew me away. I can't wait to give this gift as a wedding present as it a gift I am truly proud to give. It is so well made, sturdy, great construction, a solid piece, it is just beautiful. I may have to order one for myself now.
Looked nicer in the picture
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big rock , IL) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered a few things from this webisute now and always been happy but this last item looked cheaply made when I received it to give to someone as an Xmas present. Disappointed is how I would describe my recent purchase especially for over $70. Everything was spelled correctly and worded just how it was suppose to be but just not good material that it was made of. I will not be ordering expensive gifts from this website again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice