Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Night Night Personalized Bedtime Rhyme Storybook customer reviews

Night Night Personalized Storybook - 18046D
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this book!!!
By Tameaka P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to share this book with my new granddaughter. Thank you!!
Perfect for A Philly Kiddo
By Susan J O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a child whose parents have virtually everything else they need to welcome their second (or third or fourth) baby. Also highly recommended as a gift for the now-popular "book showers," bound to be unique among the "Cat in the Hat," "Goodnight, Moon," and "Pat the Bunny" offerings
Cute Personalized Book
By Shopper (Winter Park, FL) - January 12, 2021
I was happy with this book about the city my grandkids live in. I think it'll be very interesting to them when they're older and visit some of the places mentioned in the book. The illustrations are great.
Love this idea!
By Shopper (Orange, CT) - November 11, 2020
Just love this book. Story well made for specific state of FL
Love it
By Shopper (Addision, IL) - October 26, 2020
It looked to good in recommend this site to friend I was so happy with it
Only the Best for Grandbaby!
By Shopper (Milwaukee, WI) - June 10, 2020
I love these personalized books for my grand baby. They are great for learning about things in the state where you live. Love it
Best Children's Book
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - May 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given many to expecting mothers. All the mothers have loved the book. It is a wonderful baby gift or even a young child's birthday gift.
Book review Philadelphia
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - September 30, 2019
Very nice book gray thick and sturdy just wish you can personalize the child’s name in the book
Grreat Book
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I feel the book is great. It's so neat the way the book has the popular sites of the state/city in the area of the book you get.
Example: I got St. Louis and it includes the Gateway Arch; St Louis Science Center; St Louis Zoo; and other popular places in St Louis
night night colorado
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortez , CO) - June 9, 2019
this book is was a great gift for my kids im soon going to get another for when the visit grandparents since they live in different states
Great gift
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - April 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my niece and am very happy with everything about it!
Wisconsin book
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute book for either boy or girl. I'm planning to give as a gift when my new grandbaby arrives!!
cute book, nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 14, 2018
This is a cute book, and will make a nice gift. I bought CA for my grandson, and the book highlights main attractions in CA, but also features pages not related to the state, just to make it a sweet book to read to children. The book is nice and firm and well made. I will be ordering another for TX.
Cute Book!
By Bobbie Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm glad I got this for my grandson. It is a cute book that highlights a few spots within the state.
Cute book!
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew for Christmas and the book is adorable!
Perfect Book
By Laurie V. (New Philadelphia, OH) - November 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a baby shower gift - it was personalized to their state and was high quality with interesting references to local sights
Great Book!!
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered and received a Night Night Florida book. It is s great book showing highlights of Florida in rhyme. I had ordered the Night Night Chicago book before and am also very happy with it. The pages are thick and easy for little fingers to turn. My granddaughter is going to love both of them!!

Great Book!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 16, 2017
I recently ordered the rhyming book Night Night Chicago as a gift. I didn't realize how nice the book was until receiving it. Seeing highights of the city described in rhyme was lots of fun reading. This is a great book for any Chicago fan. I like it so much I ordered a Night Night Florida book and am looking forward to receiving it!
Love it
By Sophia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her night time book on Georgia
Bought as a gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients said they loved it. I did not actually see this book, but have seen others in the series. As long as those I bought it for loved it, I am happy.
Bedtime Rhyme Storybook Night Night Boston
By nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtonville, MA) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made study, awesome illustrations of high lights in the City of Boston! Love it for my Grandson to be
Board book
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is adorable and durable because of the board pages...thicker for durability. I loved the personalized different sites to see in Chicago!! I wasn't sure what to expect but I'm so happy to have chosen this book!!
Absolutely love it!!!
By sonya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paoli, OK) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is amazing. It is such a great gift and keepsake for my granddaughter. Love it!!
Night Night MN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - November 22, 2016
Love this unique book. Cute gift idea, and the recipient loved it!
SUPER CUTE KEEPSAKE!
By Maryrose I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, thick pages, bright colors, cute poem and a great keepsake for a friends child to show him where daddy used to live. They loved it!
Happy with Purchase
By Adia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Loved it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice