Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Someone Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Snowflake Christmas Ornament - 18059
Average Customer Review: star rating (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Papa ornament
By Laina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made
Product very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOVER, PA) - January 30, 2022
Order personalized ornament every year for the kids. These turn out very nice and the wood will last a long time. Order came very quickly no damage to anything and I think the kids will love these.
Product very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOVER, PA) - January 30, 2022
Order personalized ornament every year for the kids. These turn out very nice and the wood will last a long time. Order came very quickly no damage to anything and I think the kids will love these.
Family Ornaments
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are a favorite of mine and all the Family members that receive them. I have ordered a similar ornament in the past and everyone loved them. There are many options to choose from - color, shape, wording, etc. They are wooden, light weight (they don't weigh down the tree limb), and eye catching. The quality is excellent and details are make them stand out. My grands, nieces, nephews, great nieces & nephews look forward to their ornament each year. Bonus for me this year was I caught them on sale!! Will be ordering from this company in the future.
Nice Ornament
By Stacia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant red color. Good product. Fast shipping
Will melt her heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant Mills, PA) - October 6, 2021
I was very pleased with the way the ornament was created. Neatly spaced and very pretty. I think it will be good for her self-esteem and she will cherish for years. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Great Gifts for my grandchildren
By william M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - August 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get these ornaments for my grandchildren every year. They have a great collection and different choices each year. They will be able to take them with them when they are grown
Not Flakey
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments arrived yesterday and I was excited to open the box - felt like Christmas! Each ornament was in individually bubble packets and encased in a felt draw-string bag. I opened one and it was beautiful! My family will enjoy the ornament this Christmas hanging on their trees. Thank you for prompt and accurate service.
Excellent craftsmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - January 18, 2021
Love love this unique personalized ornament. Was even able to print first and middle name! Highly recommend!
Love it
By Shuanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bham, AL) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really creative
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - January 17, 2021
Good workmanship and color, will be sent overseas so very practical on weight or being broken in the mail
Beautiful snowflake
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, VA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have an unusual name, it’s difficult to find some gifts. This snowflake is absolutely beautiful. I know my granddaughter is going to be thrilled.
Beautiful
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, MD) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Very good quality wood.
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 24, 2020
I ordered each of my grandchildren an ornament with their name. They are very light and yet sturdy! Perfect for hanging on their Christmas trees!
Ornaments
By Ardie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham VT, VT) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Beautiful
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Decorating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita , KS) - September 24, 2020
Returning customer, Love these personalized ornaments. I have a friend who has hers hanging on the wall year round. I’ve now ordered one for each member of her family.
Beautiful Ornament
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ORANGE, FL) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as I collect snowflake ornaments. This is beautifully laser cut and the detail is great. This will look great on my tree.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 17, 2020
I ordered two of these as gifts. They arrived quickly and just as pictured. Excellent workmanship and packaging. Just what I ordered.
great ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - December 31, 2019
Love these. The white wash ones are so different and my great niece loves pink so perfect for her.
Personalized Christmas Ornaments
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield Township, MI) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a number of personalized ornaments for my family. The ordering was easy and they arrived quickly. The ornaments were a good quality and very pretty. I will not hesitate to order again.
Custom ornament
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son for his ornament s collection. Really cool highly recommend
Great ornament!
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just the right Christmas gift! It will be something that will always be remembered for years to come. Great job, PM! Until next year!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isle, MN) - November 9, 2019
Came quickly, exactly as I ordered, properly packaged and shipped. Quality is nice and each came in a little velvet drawstring bag. Got one for each grandchild.
If you are looking for light weight ornaments, this is it.
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, TX) - October 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good ornament for smaller trees that can't take a lot of weight & there are different color options to choose from.
Christmas Snowflake ornaments!
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received all of the ornaments ordered. Loved ‘em. In fact, I have ordered from Personalization Mall the last few years and they have delivered on time and correctly, highly recommend them. Love their products!
Product feature
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arendtsville, PA) - August 11, 2019
This maple wood ornament is beautiful! It is laser cut and is perfect. It is high quality and you will not be disappointed. It arrived well packaged, not damaged, and it was inside a red matching bag. I ordered several, for gifts, including 2 for pets. You can use a certain amount of letters. I have one for my granddaughter's cats, which is "Cupcake&Mila". It is beautiful and well spaced.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - July 26, 2019
These ornaments are so pretty and actually the perfect size for hanging. I got these for memorials of my parents... adds life and beauty to my decorations.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manakin Sabot, VA) - January 1, 2019
We were very pleased with the wooden keepsake ornament. Looked just like the picture presented and my daughter loved it.
Great!
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out great!
For grandma
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered it for grandma and it's so pretty and smells so good it's what actual wood does thank you I always love gift my family stuff from this website love it
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimmitt, TX) - December 9, 2018
Great gift for a neighbor, mailman, hairdresser, teacher, etc.
Snowflake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy , WI) - December 7, 2018
Beautiful snowflake...we always buy my niece a new ornament and this year they were doing a natural outdoors theme...she LOVES IT
Wonderful Gift!
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived exactly as shown. Personalization was correct. There were no snags or rough areas around the personalized name.
Super cute!
By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma is going to love this gift from my son! GREAT Quality!
Grandpa snowflake
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall , NC) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty.
Snowflake
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love it. I was a special gift for the other grandmother of my granddaughters, she collects snowflakes and loves all kinds. You made her Christmas for me with this. The detail and engraving of the wood was superb.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - November 22, 2017
Turned out great! Will definitely be ordering again!
Lovely
By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - October 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of these ornaments especially for the price. It was even packaged in a pretty velvet pouch. This is my second time ordering from this company and I have not yet been disappointed
Natural ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (douglas, MA) - April 21, 2017
Love Love Love these ornaments! I gave my family the round one last year for Christmas and they all loved them- so this year I figured the snowflake ones would be great and they are!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice