Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reindeer Family Character Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Reindeer Family Christmas Ornaments - 18063
Average Customer Review: star rating (264 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Needed a family ornament for 2022 and this turned out perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 8, 2023
Exactly what I ordered. Turned out very cute. Even came with a ribbon to tie onto the ornament for hanging on the tree.
Christmas ornament
By SUSAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments are very nice
picture perfect
By susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gordonsville, VA) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for my son’s family and the picture is perfect and the reindeer family with their names were placed in the exact order i specified. comes in a beautiful velvet drawstring bag. great purchase
Family ornament
By Robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done family ornament. Family loved it.
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 21, 2021
This turned out amazingly awesome! It was so clear and not blurry and the reindeer family were adorable on the other side. It comes with a ribbon to hang it on but it is a little heavy so I still used a hook as well. I loved it!!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 19, 2021
My son and his family loved the ornament
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 18, 2021
Every year I get a family ornament, once again, PM does not disappoint me!!
Thank you do much!
Foster Care
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I pick an ornament to put my foster kids names for that year. And adding every child to my tree gives precious memories
Reindeer ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2021
It was a gift for a friend. She loved it.
Perfect Memory gifts
By Ronald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, TN) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase for our famiy!
Reindeer Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 8, 2021
The ornament came out perfect!! I love it and I know the family it is for will love it too. I have purchased many ornaments over the years and the people they have been gifted to just love them. I've actually ordered some for myself too. Great job!!!
Value is great for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 1, 2021
We get an ornament every year. Quality of the photo printed on ornament is always great!
Printing/spacing error
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament because it fit perfectly for the family I want to gift it to. I have ordered from this company for years and love their items. This one however, I added 2021 to Merry Christmas as it said there were enough spaces but when I received it the 21 was way off to the right on the side of the ornament. So I'm reordering it again today without the year. I still would give them ?????.
Personalized ornament
By Shopper (Groton, CT) - November 17, 2021
Was created exactly as I ordered...its perfect! Very efficient service and very timely delivery...I am very pleased and will order from PM again!
superior
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sardinia, OH) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, very quick service, and delivery. Great job
Sandie's Gifts
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUMMING, GA) - November 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my son's family. It will be their first ornament with the new baby's name on it. They loved it!
Family Christmas Ornament
By Reva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started buying my daughter and nephew these ornaments years ago for Christmas. They look forward to them every year. They are always made very well and last for years and makes my family very happy!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - October 8, 2021
Beautifully made, the perfect size, and great quality.
Family ornament
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair oaks, PA) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!
Adorable Christmas Ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - March 4, 2021
This is a really cute ornament, to give to anyone during the holiday season. The reindeer characters are great and seeing a name under each one, makes this a very unique and whimsical gift to give to a family member or friend. I highly recommend this item.
Christmas ornament
By Apryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so cute!!! Highly recommend...
Super cute!!!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Great quality!
Awesome!
By Cassady F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, TX) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It fits our tree perfectly!
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 1, 2020
This ornament is perfect for our son and his family that just moved out of state. A perfect topper for their Christmas gift!
One big family
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish the picture showed up a little better. Love it. Can't wait to see my
bosses' face
Very pleased!
By Katherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of this ornament. The photo I uploaded is perfect. I can’t wait to gift it to my daughter!
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - September 22, 2020
This is an adorable ornament and exceeded my expectations.
family ornament
By Dawn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I was looking for to exchange with my daughter!!
Cute!
By Roberta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, IL) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected! Very cute!!
Cute!
By Roberta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, IL) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected! Very cute!!
Reindeer Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 5, 2020
The ornament is really cute. I wish it had a bit more shine to it but I know the family is going to love it.
Reindeer Family Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and it came out perfect. Can't wait to give this to my daughter and her family on Christmas!
Family time
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacherie, LA) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for our Christmas tree as I am always looking for an unique family ornament and this was the one.
Replacement Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NY) - January 26, 2020
I ordered 10 of this item personalized for each of my nieces and nephews and families. All but one came through perfect. One had the small knob on top where you thread the ribbon broken off. I called the company and it was replaced, no questions.
Perfect
By Aimee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otis, KS) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wood grain shows up nicely without compromising the image. Very impressed.
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 31, 2019
I loved the quality of the wood and finish of the first family Christmas
Redo
By Caren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a redo for my original one. I was very impressed with the quality of this one. It was very clear. The original one was extremely blurry. I was very happy with the customer service I received once they responded and fixed the issue.
Reindeer ornament for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, MI) - December 28, 2019
Ornament is larger than I expected and I like the nice smooth finish on it.
Family Reindeer ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 26, 2019
This is a great ornament. I ordered the 3.75" wood 1 side. I love it it cane out great abd looks great on my tree.
Cute ornament without the weight of porcelain
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ~ Good price ~ Quick delivery ~ As advertised ~ No issues
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice