Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Quilted Duffel Bag customer reviews

Personalized Black Duffel Bags For Women - 18064
Average Customer Review: star rating (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Overnight Bag
By Bellany K. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love this product!! It is beautiful and s comfortable. Perfect for a sleepover or any occasion. FIVE STARS!
Just the right size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOGANVILLE, GA, GA) - January 18, 2023
Love this bag. Nice and roomly. Just the right size for a weekend get-away or carrying on a plane.
EXCELLENT BAG
By Sché D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Font: Courier
Thread Color: Flamingo Rose
This bag is BIG. it is very roomy without being bulky. It has lots of room and is great for travel.
I was impressed that the accent over the e in my name could be added.
It is very nice looking and easy to carry.

I was impressed that the accent over the e in my name could be added. I bought the entire quilted set and the embroidery on the bag was not done as well and did not look as good as the other items (not sure what happened).
The font is a good size on this bag the pink shows very well on the black.
Wonderful travel item
By Kerri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be more pleased with this. I know the gift will be used for many years to come.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - December 13, 2022
Just received my monogrammed duffel bag and Love it !
It has so much room in it and the monogram looks beautiful.
It will be so nice to have for travel !
Exceptional bag
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Ridge, PA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much larger than I expected. Nice material and lovely embordery
Quilted duffel bag
By Emma J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bag. It will actually be a gift, but the bag and the monogram are perfect.
Embroidered Quilted Duffle Bag
By B. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This duffle bag is extremely spacious and luxurious. It is easy to carry since it has the regular handles or the long, thick strap if you prefer. I use it as a weekend bag for my husband and me... Or a vacation bag for all my different outfits. Oh and the personalization is the icing on the cake... Just lovely ??
Embroidered Duffel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - July 1, 2022
We purchased a duffel bag for our granddaughter's 13th year Birthday. We had her nickname embroidered on the side of the duffel bag with a beautiful green colored thread. She LOVED the bag and was excited to take it with her for her music camp the following week..
Amazing Gift!
By Jillian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, MA) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my high school graduate! The material is very sturdy and the size is huge. The strap is a perfect length to carry on the shoulder but not too big to use as a crossbody. The embroidery is very pretty and the pink color gives a POP!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - January 7, 2022
Came in before expected which was great. The quality of the work done and material is beautiful. I will definitely be ordering from you all again.
Quilted duffel bag
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Grand Daughters Christmas
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Very happy with my purchase
By Suzanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, exactly as I ordered and came quickly… my daughter is going to love it for her birthday!
Duffel bag
By Carie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love giving custom gifts Bought this for a young teenage girl for her birthday. We can all use an overnight bag!!! I love it!! Can’t wait to give it to her
Perfect travel bag
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLKILL, NY) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for long weekend travel. Love the monogram. Very good quality all around.
Quilted Duffel
By Jodie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag! Large size! Great quality! Great inside and outside pockets!
Perfect travel bag
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLKILL, NY) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and look of this bag is superior to any I have seen. I love the personalization. Loved it so much, I ordered another for my Husband!! Highly recommend this for weekend trips, etc.
Quilted Duffle Bag
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - September 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's extremely well made, strong and beautiful. Ordered for preteen and she loves it. Not too heavy but handles everything she throws in it!
Pleasant surprise!
By Leona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn’t sure what to expect but this piece lived up to the amazing reviews! Looks sturdy and really nice.
Beautiful Duffel Bags
By LEIGH ANNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these bags for my bridesmaids...It was so much fun letting them choose their name or monogram...and color of thread! Everyone loved their bags...so functional and perfect for wedding weekend. Everyone though the quality and functionality of the bags are great!
Terrific Bag
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 5 of these bags as gifts for my daughter's bridal party. We loved everything about them, the ample size, quality, features (both handles as pictured as well as a long strap, pockets, etc.), so I ended up ordering another one for my daughter!
Recommend highly!!
Great quality
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than I thought it would be which was awesome. Super nice quality.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhebron, MS) - July 31, 2021
Just right size very durable good quality and love the timing it came quickly
Wonderful Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - July 28, 2021
The bag is bigger than what I expected!! I love it!! and the embroidered on the front was just beautiful.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larue, TX) - May 25, 2021
Very pleased.
Love Love Love
By Chelsea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new bag. It’s very useful on trips and outings.
Quilted Duffel Bag
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this bag. It’s a good size and looks like a quality product. Very prompt service and delivery.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 26, 2021
I purchased one of these for myself as well as 3 friends. We all thought the bag was very stylish and a great size. The monogramming looked really good too. I would highly recommend at this point.
Better than Expected
By jwaundace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quilted fabric and I even love the fact that the inside of this bag is lined. A great bag
Awesome Duffle Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - January 11, 2021
Everyone loves items with their name on them and this bag isn't any different. I gave this to my Mom for a birthday present and she loved it. What she liked most was that it had 5 legs on the bottom so it won't be directly on the floor and get dirty so easy. It's a great bag for quick trips and very spacious!
Nice bag
By Tonya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have only had this bag a few weeks and I can say it’s pretty durable for what I have used it for. I like the embroidery too.
This duffel bag is so cute!!
By Laurel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice material, came fast, and is so cute! Love Personalization Mall!
My daughter in law is going to love this!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The duffle bag is a great size for weekend getaways. I love how the monogram pops against the black quilted fabric. The quality is superb. I’m going to earn mother in law points for sure.
Very Nice
By Daniel M J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden , MA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. It is great size and well made.I chose fushia monogramming and I love it. Recommend using a bright color so it pops on the black. Highly recommend.
Satisfied with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, AL) - December 6, 2020
I bought 2 of these different design. I am very pleased with both items. The shipping was fantastic since we are in the holiday season and the pandemic. I would recommend this business 100%
Duffel bag
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Great Bag
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TX) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag! Great size and quality.
Well made, embroidery pretty
By SEAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca Lake, CA) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sized bag, and well made bag. Embroidery well stitched, and beautiful, however a little smaller than anticipated.
Fantastic!
By Jodie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Good looking, functional, good quality and great size. The ease of choosing embroidery font and color for monogram was great! Will shop here again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice