Recipients

Shop By Recipients

White Christmas Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Metal Photo Ornament - White Christmas - 18066
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - January 18, 2023
The ornaments turned out perfect! Cannot wait to give these gifts for Christmas.
Super fast / Perfect
By Russel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, IA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Different supplier backorder 1 week before Christmas. Personalizationmall got it 2 me in 2 days. Looks GREAT!
Picture ornament
By Marge C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asbury, IA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves this ornament. It’s a beautiful addition to our tree.
Beautiful Ornament & Excellent Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - October 25, 2022
I ordered these for some collegiate soccer seniors. They are beautiful. When I called Personalization Mall with questions, they were very quick to help out. I will definitely order from them again.
Danity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 16, 2021
This ornament is very dainty. It's thin and light, but in a good way. I love how you can add your own little message under the Happy Holidays. I've been a customer with Personalization Mall for many many years. I have never had one complaint with them. My products I've gotten have always been beyond my expectations. I've ordered so many things, I could do a commercial!!!
Love these!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something different - love the metal ornaments - they turned out great!
Family Wedding
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORTON, IL) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family photo from my daughter's wedding. Finally had everyone together. My parents their 4 children and spouses, all grandchildren and great grandchildren. This is a nice ornament for a wide picture.
Best Friends Keepsake
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, thank you so very much for a beautiful unique gift idea. This ornament and the process to design it was so easy to create. I was able to crop, lighten and do whatever was necessary to center and highlight the picture. The font used is beautiful and the little velvet storage bag will keep this ornament looking like new forever. I grew up with the women in this picture and the church was our grammar school parish. Thank you once again for your excellent products as well as your efficient customer service. Merry Christmas and Happy New year to you and yours. Grace
Ornaments
By Phyllis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I received are beautiful.
Family ornament
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a hit! I loved that it had a string to hang it and that it was double sided.
Perfect
By justyna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, VA) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get these ornaments every year and the order is always perfect as ordered and on time. Personalization mall is our go to site for various occassions!
Great ornament
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who seen it loves this ornament and I intend to use this company in the years to come for my Grandchildren’s ornaments. This one was for my boyfriend and his grandchildren and I ordered two, one for him and one for his daughter a this one was for my boyfriend and his grandchildren and I ordered two, one for him and one for his daughter in law. Very special!
Loved
By Adriana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this order would have a bad quality because the picture was not as good as the other two. But for my surprise this one was the only one who printed well, my other two orders looked really bad, and they were much better quality photos than this one. Well, at least one I could keep it. Other two went to garbage.
Perfect Ornament!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out better than expected! The picture quality was very clear and it is a very sturdy ornament! Super excited about our new family picture on this one!
Super quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, NC) - December 1, 2017
Excellent quality photo and ornament. Very fast shipping and great prices!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - November 30, 2017
When my Christmas ornament arrived in the mail, I was amazed! The quality of the ornament and the picture was perfection! Always satisfied with my orders from Personalization Mall!
Lovely product
By kala H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, WI) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our ornament turned out lovely, another quality order! We'll cherish it for many years to come.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - December 26, 2016
I made 4 different ornaments...they were all beautiful!
Loved it!!!
By Celeste P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville , CA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my parents this year. We had family pictures done and I wanted them to have a memory of all the fun on their tree. Great quality, it came really fast and I just love the way it turned out.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2016
Looked absolutely amazing, placed an order for a staff Xmas party ornament exchange and used this style with a picture of everyone at work and incorporated in the back design that friends are Chosen family, only thing was centring the picture in this shape some people were cropped out when I received it
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 7, 2016
I ordered an ornament, mostly with pictures, for our granddaughter every year. She is 8 now and loves to decorate the Christmas tree with them. Will keep doing it for years to come.
Family ornament
By Anna Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUSKOGEE, OK) - January 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered were beautiful.
White Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 13, 2016
Nice looking ornament! I like the "Happy Holidays" on the one side, and the picture looks nice on the other side. Looks pretty much like it does in the picture on the web site!
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - November 17, 2016
I really like this ornament. The photo on the ornament is very clear. I would definitely recommend this. The only problem I had was centering the photo when placing my order.
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum Heights, MD) - December 10, 2017
bought this as a gift for my best friend whose father recently passed away.
Liked the ornament but the picture was not cropped per my setting and the hole for the ornament hanger is in the middle of one of the faces. going to have this redone
Not what expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holderness, NH) - November 22, 2016
This ornament is not the same quality as the others that I have purchased from this company. This ornament is much thinner and I believe would be easy to snap in two (easily broken). The size and shape worked out fine for the photo I had printed.
Very flimsy
By chetna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very flimsy and looks like it will break very easily
Wouldn't Buy Again
By Chelsi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was cute, but it was very thin and brittle. I ordered one from a different site last year and it was much better quality. I wouldn't recommend this one for the price.
A little disappointed
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franksville, WI) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered from Personalization Mall before and loved it. I was disappointed this time to have spent time carefully placing the photo I wanted for the ornament only to open my package and find the hole for the string right through my husband’s head in the picture. I double checked the photo and placement in my order review and it is clear that the photo was shifted after I submitted it. I love the quality of the ornament, though, and the photo itself looks great on the piece.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice