Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Memorial Photo Personalized Deluxe Heart Ornament customer reviews

Memorial Photo Ornaments - Personalized Deluxe Heart - 18068
Average Customer Review: star rating (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cushing, OK) - December 23, 2022
We lost our son a couple months ago in a vehicle accident and a friend bought me this ornament. I loved it so much that I knew I wanted to get my daughter one as well.
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - September 16, 2022
I initially ordered one just for myself, but when it came in, I immediately ordered 3 more! They are just the right size and weight, not to big or heavy, but definitely a nice quality.
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - September 16, 2022
I initially ordered one just for myself, but when it came in, I immediately ordered 3 more! They are just the right size and weight, not to big or heavy, but definitely a nice quality.
Memorial photo personalized deluxe heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 15, 2022
I love it. Highly recommend.beautiful keepsake .
Gift
By Phyllis I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST Louis, MO) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend purchase a photo ornament as a gift to her friend who recently lost her mom.when I saw the heart ornament of my sister it brought me to tears. Absolutely beautiful! I recently ordered a heart ornament with a photo of my mom.
If you are looking for a gift for someone this would be a perfect gift.
I plan on ordering more to give to other family members.
A perfect gift
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't think you can go wrong with one of these in memory of that special someone who had passed. I purchased 3 for my nieces and step daughter, they loved them! Plus I was able to get the last min Xmas deal which was nice for me. The one thing I will say is take your time on getting the pic just right. That's where I spent a lot of my time after I decided to get these. It took me a while and I opted out of the birthdate and only did the year of death because it takes too much away from the pic
Pet memento
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit pricey, but made very well-beautiful. Photo showed up great. Made it as an ornament for the Christmas tree, but didn’t have the heart to pack it up yet-
Precious Keepsake
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I bought this. It turned out beautiful! I actually had to buy 3 more because my brothers loved it and wanted one as well! Precious keepsake! Great job by Personalization Mall!
Very impressed
By Trish C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this ornament to a mother who lost her son and she posted a picture of the ornament on her tree and it turned out so beautiful! We both cried.
Beautiful
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order very quickly, within a week. The work came out great. The ornament itself is absolutely beautiful. Very happy
Love It
By Chivon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect just the way I wanted!
Heart shape memorial ornament
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you in the past and order this as a Christmas gift for my son in law. It was his grandpa that pass away this year. His grandpa was his idol. I am very happy with this. I also order one with his grandma's picture on it. I'm happy with both. I also order both for my son in laws mom. Great job. Well done. Thank you Merry Christmas.
Better than I expected
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton , NY) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and fits on the tree perfect very nice .
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker Hts, OH) - December 12, 2021
The quality of the ornament and capture of the picture was just what I wanted. Although I would have like a better choice to capture the wording instead of just the dates.
In Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - December 10, 2021
"Perfect" in every way...excellent quality, excellent placement of picture and data, a super special gift. While we miss him terribly, it felt like he was with me when I opened it...I'm sure the recipient will love it too.
Beautiful
By Brandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to remember our grandmother so we decided to look at personalizationmall.com. we've ordered many things and have never been disappointed the same applies to this ornament. It looks beautiful on our tree my kids love it. Makes our Christmas a little brighter this year after losing our lived one. It is an excellent beautiful way to honor the memory of your lived one year after year.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - November 30, 2021
Perfect size, heavier than I expected but so very beautiful ?
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsville, NH) - November 25, 2021
Perfect words cannot express how much this will mean to us at this difficult time and you have made it just perfect so thank so much!
Great products!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 personalized ornaments. They arrived in a timely manner and they look great! Will definitely buy from them again!
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not xmas but I'm 100% sure they're going to love it
Great Christmas gift!
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful, Even though it has been a rough time for my mother in law, loosing a close friend, it came out beautiful and she loved it.
Beautiful Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - January 14, 2021
I purchased this three years ago when my Dad passed and again recently when my mother-in-law passed. Love the special tribute to them and perfect to see them looking over us with love. I would highly recommend.
Cherished memory
By Deandrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, OH) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized memory ornament was of great quality and arrived fast! My husband cried when he opened it. A gift he will cherish forever.
Nice gift
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad passed October 3, this was the perfect gift for my mom
Beautiful!
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptionally gorgeous ornament! Quality and packaging are both excellent! Love this piece and purchased six of them for family members. You will not be disappointed!!
Memorial ornaments are wonderful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - January 5, 2021
I buy these memorial ornaments regularly. I give them to my ftiends and family who recently lost a loved one. They always love them....way better gift than flowers!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - January 5, 2021
A very beautiful ornament quality
Personal Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 19, 2020
I absolutely love it. It made my boyfriend cry when he got his and then I ordered two more for his siblings. Picture turned out beautiful on it
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - December 3, 2020
My mother had pass away 3 years ago miss you mom
Beautiful
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netcong, NJ) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered came in very quickly and is beautiful. Very rarely does something actually come and look just like you saw, but this did and I love it.this item was packed very well to prevent any breakage. I would definitely order from them again.
Memento to remember mom at Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonganoxie, KS) - November 13, 2020
Nicely produced and package in a savable velvet pouch
Great purchase!
By DINA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even prettier than I could have imagined!! Purchased this for me niece.
Very Pleased
By Torie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - June 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this
Xmas gift
By Lenilda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner , SC) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a extra gift to my boyfriend, he was so happy and I was ver impressed my self it is perfect.
Brianna La’Shay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 1, 2020
My daughter Brianna La’Shay was killed by a drunk driver on 10/23/19.Christmas is one of her favorite holidays so I wanted to include Brianna as much as I could to our first Christmas without her being here.I ordered (6) ornaments and they were so beautiful that I ordered (6)more.Thank you so much.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - December 22, 2019
I absolutely love this Ornament, I can’t say enough About it. It is the perfect gift for my daughter who lost her father this year. They did such a great job!
sentimental ornaments
By bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phillipsburg, NJ) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had 7 of these made for family members,they are beautiful, good quality. The receivers have been very emotional with the ornaments made for family members who have passed on.I have recommended to many people!
Memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville , IN) - December 16, 2019
My friend lost her daughter back in 2012 and when she received this special ornament she was full of joy. She struggles everyday with the loss of her daughter. This was a perfect gift for my beautiful friend. Thank you so much!
I would give it 10 stars, if I could
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - December 15, 2019
I ordered this as a Christmas present for my brother ( going to do one for me ) of him and our Mom, and I can't wait to give it to him. It came out so perfectly! She passed when I was 12 years old and this will be a beautiful tribute to her on Christmas as well as all year round
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always it exceeded my expectations. The picture was clear . They make sharing memories wonderful!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice