Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Candy Cane Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses Photo Christmas Mug customer reviews

Christmas Photo Mugs - Candy Cane Wishes, Mistletoe Kisses - 18072
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and son-in-law as a special memory to celebrate my granddaughters 1st Christmas which they loved the quality of the pictures placed on the mug was outstanding that I plan on ordering more in the future.
Mygs
By Shari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect result from the photos we sent in. My parents loved them!
Fantastic - better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 1, 2021
Clear printing of the pictures. Looks so nice!
I gave each of my son’s therapists one of these mugs with pictures of them with my son.
Mistletoe Kisses mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - November 28, 2021
Love it… just adorable
Great gift
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and they loved it.
Beautiful mug!
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out perfectly clear! It was a beautiful gift!
Exceptional work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - November 21, 2020
The photo quality is great! It’s exactly what I expected
It is great!
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is really nice and the pictures are clear.
Family Christmas
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas mugs that I ordered will make excellent gifts for they are high quality mugs and the pictures that I had put on the mugs look fantastic.
Cute Holiday Mugs
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 7 of these mugs to be given to different members of my family for Christmas. They were simple to personalize and the finished product looks cute.
good quality coffee mug
By Lacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality coffee mug and received as ordered. Our grandmother loved it.
Very happy with my purchase
By Faith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEYSER, WV) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as Christmas gifts and they turned out amazing. They will be a loved and cherished gift.
Holiday Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - December 28, 2018
Sent these cups to my daddy for Christmas. He loved them.
Perfect
By Judi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these mugs before and will do it again. They quality is wonderful! I put them in the dishwasher and have never had a problem with fading.
Cute gift!
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as part of a retirement gift, and it was easy to do. She loved it! Pictures turned out great.
Amazing
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 cups one for a co worker and one for me.I was amazed at how beautiful they were.Please give personalization a try ,I promise you will not be disappointed.
LOVE
By Kristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out SO cute!! The colors are bright, and the pictures clear... I would buy this again!
cute but small
By diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cute idea and it was my fault for not knowing the size but the 15 oz mugs are much nicer for gift giving.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 27, 2016
Very well made, clear pictures and very fast service. These cups were perfect for a special Christmas gift for a friend who just got engaged!
Perfect Gift
By Judi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third mug I ordered and put our grandsons pictures on. My husband and I love waking up with them! The mugs are great!
cute
By Taylor W. (Gilman City, MO) - November 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great present for christmas.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 20, 2021
Adorable design! Wish the photos could print a little clearer, though.
Christmas coffee cup
By Rosalba G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the photos and the Christmas tree coffee cup for the holidays.
Candy Cane Wishes Mug
By Jeni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakarusa, KS) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug is great! The photos are clear and size appropriate. My only compliant would be that you have it written bolder that it is only ONE mug. I realize it was my fault for not reading it closely enough but the picture left me with the impression it was two mugs...one saying "Candy cane wishes" and the other saying "For mistotle kisses". Imagine my disappointment when it arrived and I had planned on giving them to grandparents. Again, my fault for not reading it closely.
Mug
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the way it turned out. Thought it was 2 mugs and not 1 would be nice to put that it is only 1 because picture makes you think it's 2
Coffee
By CRISTINA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my pictures is really dark.
Dissapointed
By Tomeka W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a yearly long customer of Personalization. When my order came in the mail, my mugs were not wrapped or secured in any form of bubble-wrap or tissue paper, to make sure they did not break. I ordered 5 mugs, 1 mug was broken when it arrived.I contacted customer service and is still waiting on a replacement a week later. 2 of the boxes looked as if they has been in a tussle while packing, they were dirty and also mangled. Extremely dissatisfied with this order. My guess is that since its Christmas time every thing is a rush, but quality should always be number 1.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice