Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Love Rustic Personalized Coat Rack customer reviews

Personalized Coat Rack - Rustic Family Love - 18079
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMONT, NY) - December 20, 2022
Gave as a gift. They love it.
family personalized coat rack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sinai, NY) - February 23, 2022
Well made beautiful!
Made them happy
By Mandice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friend’s were so honored to receive such a personal gift for their new home. They said no matter where we move to we will forever be in their home.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - April 5, 2021
It arrived super fast and was just as pictured. I'm so happy I found this because I almost purchased a coat rack stand but this is much better and the personalization adds a bit more charm. Very happy with my purchase!
Personalized Coat Rack
By Kensy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a gift for my mother and she absolutely loved it! I loved it because it’s a gift that you can give to someone and it’s personal to them. Plus, the product came out beautiful.
Name coat rack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - November 17, 2020
Just beautiful.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARRINGTON, VA) - October 29, 2020
Great product and fast delivery!!
Wonderful Product!
By Jillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! And although it is a coat rack, we use it as a key rack!
I would 100% recommend this product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - October 18, 2020
This personalized wall coat mount is absolutely beautiful. I love the design and the design of the letters. I also loved that I could have my family's names on it with hearts. I would 100% recommend this product!!
Coat Rack
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines , IA) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It. Definitely Recommend It.
ABSOLUTELY beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Veneta, OR) - September 23, 2020
This is really nice . My niece is going to love it.
Coat rack & key chain folder
By Raney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent products
Rustic coat rack
By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin Center, OH) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Would make a great gift for a new home too. The hooks were easy to screw in.
Family coat rack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAMPLIN, MN) - March 9, 2020
I love it it matches my home and the work is awesome
So cute
By Tiffany N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so great. I have been impressed with everything I've gotten at personalization mall.
New home closing gift
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see the product in person as it was mailed directly to my clients who are first time home buyers. They said they loved it!
Adorable rack
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really just for decorative hanging on the hooks. You have to put the hooks on yourself but some of the holes did not line up. Looks great though for a decorative item.
Beautiful coat rack!
By Clemencia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made an awesome Christmas gift. Fast shipping. Very pleased.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - September 17, 2018
Bought this for my Goddaughter. 3 people, 3 hooks. It's just the right size for light jackets, purses, hats, ect. Not made for heavy coats. She will love it!
Great housewarming gift
By Nikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick , OH) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for a housewarming gift. They just purchased a home and I seen this and fell in love with it, as you can see we have a BIG family. The best part is that I was able to add all of my family members names. My parents loved it! A coat rack always comes in handy. I love the personalization as well!
Beautiful
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Flora, WI) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the quality and beauty of this. It is above and beyond of what I expected. Highly recommended!
Review of Rustic Wall coat rack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 5, 2018
This actually turned out better than I thought it would! Would order again if still in stock!
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yamhill, OR) - December 24, 2017
I ordered this coat rack for my Daughter-in-Love for Christmas. The tears said it all when she opened her gift! Thank you for such a well crafted product!
Coat rack
By VALERIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKEESPORT, PA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very nice!! The color combination and the spacing is great!!
New home gift
By joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - September 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my nephew and wife for their new home. They loved it. It was perfect in every way, as is everything I order from this site.
Coat rack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth , ME) - May 23, 2017
Beautiful sign!
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, WV) - October 21, 2022
I bought this as a gift for a new family. It came quick,a lot faster than I was expecting. The box was packed well. Very pretty.
I only wish the hardware was already installed.I would have liked to choose from different fonts as well.
Great! Except...
By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, MD) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden sign for the coat rack is great. It's weathered looking and very cute. My only complaint is that the coat hooks were missing. Customer service did send them out, but I had to call them for a piece that should have been included and wasn't by mistake.
New home closing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - August 4, 2019
I've used this before as a closing gift. Turns out nice. I would like the ability to use capital letters if needed and wish the hooks were already installed.
Hooks uneven
By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully made, but unfortunately the premade holes for the hooks were not even. One of the hooks was completely crooked. I made a new hole and luckily the old one could not be seen.
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - December 26, 2018
The only complaint I would have is there was a small scratch on it when it was delivered. My brother and sister in law LOVED it! 10/10 recommend
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - May 11, 2018
It's very nice the only think is that I wish the hooks were bigger - I live up north where you have huge winter coats and really need a little bigger but overall I'm very happy with it
Coat rack
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town , WV) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice for the price
House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - June 20, 2017
My daughter and her family loved it
Product received did not match description
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Board personalization was nice and as previewed but it came without the hooks which makes the product unusable.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice