Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Stripe Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tag Set - Modern Stripe - 18093
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great luggage tag!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz , PA) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a tag for my blue suitcase and my black backpack. This fit the bill! They are sturdy and easy to read.
Great gift idea
By CAROL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST SETAUKET, NY) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these Luggage Tags is great and so is the selection. There were so many choices of designs that it took me a long time to pick one. You should know that you don’t have to fill in every line with information. If you don’t want to include the address, you just write NONE
Customer service was very helpful.
My order was over $200 and I still had to pay shipping. Since I needed the items in 10 business days, I selected the faster shipping. The fee for ALL shipping on this site is way TOO EXPENSIVE, If I had more time I would have looked for another site with reasonable shipping costs.
Chic Luggage Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - August 31, 2022
The luggage tags are chic, great quality and durable.
Durable quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - August 3, 2022
i was pleasantly surprised at how thick and durable the tags turned out. I will now definitely be not only purchasing more for myself but for my entire family. Only feedback for improvement is allowing my spaces for the front as I had to rework how I wanted things written so that I could include name, address, phone number, and email.
Luggage Tag
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect. Clear to read and easy to use
Vacation
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, MI) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tags are awesome and so colorful
Looks like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 26, 2022
The product looks like in the photo. Very pretty. Came quickly. I have not tried it yet but I hope that the material is resistant and does not get scratched by handling in airports.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fawnskin, CA) - December 17, 2021
These were surprisingly sturdy and heavier weight than I was expecting. I think they will stand up to a lot of travel. Great buy
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - December 16, 2021
Great Product, Great Service
Perfect Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - August 5, 2021
The luggage tags were even nicer than expected. Large, sturdy and just as they appeared in the picture. I'm quite pleased and will probably have these made for future gifts
Modern Stripe Personalized Luggage Tag
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
2 tags. Nice, thick plastic. Very trendy. It was a gift. She loved them!!
Great Luggage Tag
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this luggage tag! Very easy to attach to suitcase and because it is large, the address is very easy to read. Goes great with luggage!!!!
Awesome Tags!
By NIJMEH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COATESVILLE, PA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute design and colors. Perfect for luggage. Would purchase again!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - January 6, 2021
Unique, sturdy, readable. Loved the design, Modern Stripe, with a gold initial background. Great price, and received within 5 days of ordering! Will definitely be ordering this item again for future gifts!
Luggage tags
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fun design so easy to spot on your luggage
Love It!!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened my package...my luggage tags looked amazing! Far better than I had anticipated. My only concern may be the straps that came with them. I may need to find replacements that are more secure, but that's up for debate.
I love these tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 10, 2020
I already had a set of these tags for my luggage. During a recent cruise they disappeared. I like the fact that they hold all of my information and are easy to spot.
Luggage tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 17, 2020
Very nice.
Personal tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - October 26, 2019
Love it! Can’t wait to show them off!
These are VERY well made! Will stand up to travel!
By Muriel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - August 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy to get these personalized luggage tags. Great colors and I found them to be of very heavy, thick, nice plastic that appears to be able to withstand the rigors of traveling in airports and bags being thrown around. Very happy with these and the price and plan to order some for the holidays as gifts for family members. Very nice product and company does a great job with turnaround time and customer service.
Luggage Tag
By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this tag
Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - May 24, 2019
Very nice item, great size and quality. My mother loved them.
Very Nice
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the tags. They held up well on my trip and look nice on my luggage.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - April 21, 2019
These luggage tags are very sturdy. Can't wait to travel to put these to good use!
Fun luggage tags!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these in different colors for our whole family. I love that they came in sets of two. They turned out just as pictured and they look great on our suitcases!
Luggage tags
By ANTOINETTE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton NY 11977, NY) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with my luggage tags. They were well-made and large enough for you to identify your luggage easily. I am very happy with them and Would you use this company again in a heartbeat.
Nice Bright Tag!
By VALERIE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORNELIUS, NC) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big, Bright, And Good Quality!
Be careful when opening the bubble
wrapped packaging ... I accidentally cut
the white plastic tie that goes with the tag.
I called PM and they
got another one out to me immediately!
Great Customer Service!
Really fashionable
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Luggage tags. They are so fashionable. I hope they hold up under all the travel that they'll be doing.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - October 26, 2018
The luggage tags are just what I had hoped for; perfect size, clear identification and the quality is great.
Useful gift
By Mindi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - September 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchases this to give with a gift of luggage! Have ordered these before and they are really sturdy and well made
Perfect
By cyndi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - September 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these right before vacation. Delivery was fast and I didn’t realize that you get two so that was an added bonus. My husband got blue and I got orange. I liked the blue more. The color was more vivid. Getting some for stocking stuffers. Really like them.
Great product!
By Shelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, TX) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my luggage tags!!
Great product!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville , TN) - July 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cute and unique luggage tags are very sturdy and durable. The printing is clear and readable and the shipping was fairly fast. We love the tags and would recommend them highly!
Name tags
By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - July 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I ordered
Great gift idea
By Feigi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my nieces for their graduation. Came really quickly and looks great.
Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 3, 2018
The luggage tags are fun to look at and very well done.
Tags
By Minerva H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , CA) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is perfect for luggage. I love the fact the print is nice and big. There are many options for print and colors which is very nice.
So happy how they turned out!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - February 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how my luggage tags turned out. The quality exceeded my expectations! I thought they were going to be just laminated and instead they are a very thick, durable plastic. Color is vibrant and lettering is very clear. I ordered 3 sets in Teal, Blue and Red. These are going to be my “go to” gifts for upcoming birthdays for friends and family members. I love them!
So happy how they turned out!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - February 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how my luggage tags turned out. The quality exceeded my expectations! I thought they were going to be just laminated and instead they are a very thick, durable plastic. Color is vibrant and lettering is very clear. I ordered 3 sets in Teal, Blue and Red. These are going to be my “go to” gifts for upcoming birthdays for friends and family members. I love them!
Luggage Tag
By Roslyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond , IN) - February 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tags look amazing, haven’t used yet but I’ve showed it to 3 friends and they want to order their own.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice