Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bold Style Personalized Writing Journal customer reviews

Personalized Journals - Bold Style - 18094
Average Customer Review: star rating (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Ruthlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was an excellent gift for my daughter, whenever she goes to her important meetings, she will be able to take great notes
Great to hold and slim to fit in briefcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - January 2, 2023
This journal is very smooth. I bought it for my husband and he has used it ever since. its nice and slim, sleek and can fit in mostly any briefcase and computer case. Great purchase.
She cried
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 26, 2022
My 21 year old college student daughter loves to write about her day and life. She does it the old fashioned way, with pen and paper. I ordered this journal for her and personalized the cover for her. She opened the gift and cried, tears of joy. Another precious memory created.
Beautiful color and good quality and supply of paper. Perfect and at a great price.
Thanks for the memories.
I LOVE IT!
By Caila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization and journal looks just as good in person as it does online. I would like to see if I can find a bigger journal with more pages to personalize as well, because I LOVE IT!
Excellent Product
By Cedell A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wad looking for, smooth ordering, quick delivery, high quality!
Write On!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, NY) - December 21, 2022
What do you get the friend who has everything? I found your personalized journal and said that’s it. When she writes her thoughts and dreams in the journal I know she will think of me - a good friend for years.
Christmas gify
By Ghislaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, VT) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the product
Christmas gify
By Ghislaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, VT) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the product
Christmas gify
By Ghislaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, VT) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the product
Very nice journal
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent for a travel journal
Super classic
By Alison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The journals are beautiful! Soft covers and lovely color.
The lettering was so great.
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana , AZ) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was so great. This product was very professional very nice looking and I am so be so happy to give it to my nieces as a gift at Christmas.
Perfect Office Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoschton, GA) - September 9, 2022
I was looking for a gift for a co-worker with a unique name and I found this! The name is engraved NOT printed. Perfect gift for a co-worker!
Nice journal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swainsboro, GA) - August 30, 2022
Well made journal. Love the monogramming. This is a gift for my great niece to journal her senior year in high school.
Nice journal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swainsboro, GA) - August 30, 2022
Well made journal. Love the monogramming. This is a gift for my great niece to journal her senior year in high school.
Teal Customized Journal
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid binding and cover, beautiful colors and the pages are pretty. Used for writing music and creative writing. I love it. ?
Great Teen Gift
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a family member heading back to school. I know she is really going to love it!
Quality work
By Jeffry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love giving personal gifts PMail always delivers a great special gift.
Great journal
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product and the personalization is top quality
Nice Gift
By PATRICIA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product. Arrived timely. No damage. Personalization was well done.
Nice Gift
By PATRICIA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is good quality. Personalization details were nice. Arrived timely. Packaged well. No damage.Wish more colors were offered. Teal was nice.
Loved it
By Daisy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a great idea for a present. You can write whatever you like in the front. It feels like you’re giving someone something special from the heart.
Terrific quality and gift
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chose this along with the wooden pen for a friends retirement. Loved that I could personalize it with a special meaning! Great quality,and well worth it!
Love it
By Amadna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described.Turned out very nice
great for my needs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanco, TX) - June 14, 2022
The monogramming was perfect. it's a great little book. now I just need them to make it with thicker paper and without lines for all the little artists in our family!! ordered more in both colors!
Very nice and professional looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - May 31, 2022
The inscription was professionally done. The paper is smooth to write on. I bought a a gift. I will buy more.
Lovely
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for value.
As nice as the picture on site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - April 29, 2022
Purchased this for a gift. It was just as the picture looked on the site. Very nice gift.
Great attendee gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - April 6, 2022
These made GREAT attendee gifts for the people who attended my workshop this weekend! I will definitely be using these again in the future!
Great quality journal
By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my team and they absolutely loved them. They are made very well and the personalization on the front is very nice. I would purchase these again!
GREAT PERSONAL GIFT!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter, who is in a Connecticut treatment facility. She is journaling, and this was a perfect gift. She loves it!
Journal of Healing
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece recently shared with me her hurts and pains while growing up. This was the perfect way to introducing her to journaling. She loved it so much that her name was on the journal that she immediately started to write in it. It was beautifully packaged and lifted her spirits.
Happy Journaling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 27, 2022
The journal’s quality is excellent!
Beautiful Journal
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and my daughter is going to love it. The journal has great space for those writers you write big.
just what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 31, 2021
just what i ordered
Traveling gift
By sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (switzerland, FL) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an expedited order for an unexpected guest traveling out of the country. Ordered and personalized on Monday, here on Thursday. Expensive construction, well bound and impressed the recipient. Thanks
Writing journal
By Catalina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully done and so quickly.
Journal
By carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTICELLO, NY) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a co-worker, she loved it, then I ordered another one for different co-worker and she loved it also
Like Journals
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the journals I ordered for presents.
Teal journal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - December 27, 2021
This is a gift for my granddaughter, lovely journal.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice