Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Series Personalized Writing Journal customer reviews

Personalized Journals - Signature Series - 18095
Average Customer Review: star rating (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quality Item!!
By Lucy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark , NJ) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized notebooks for an Executive Offsite and the journals are high quality, it's soft, professional and sturdy. I know they are going to LOVE these Journals!

Great quality !
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The journals arrived in great condition. Very attractive and of good quality.

Received the order within days!!
Great journal - good quality - great price
By Lawrence P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am going on a trip to the holy Land and wanted a permanent record of the trip and my experiences. I found this on the internet and am very pleased with the journal and the price. Highly recommend this - the personalization was a bonus!
Very nice and professional looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - May 31, 2022
The inscription was professionally done. The paper is smooth to write on. I bought a a gift. I will buy more.
Bridal Journal
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to give to my daughter in law on her wedding day. Monogramed with her new last name. I was very pleased when it arrived, the quality is very nice and the monogram was just perfect. It is a beautiful journal for the price and a wonderful way for the bride to journal her first year of marriage. I highly recommend this beautiful journal.
Awesome gift
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts for teachers and the teachers loved them! My son liked it so much that he wanted one too! perfect size, good quality and durable.
Great notebook
By Meaghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The notebook is nice and classy looking with the personalization being crisp and clear
Very pleased!
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather is soft & feels so nice! The personalization was exactly as shown in the preview; I loved having so many options for the font. I would definitely recommend!
Bought for future husband
By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this journal custom made so I can write in it to my future husband and give it to him on our wedding day. It turned out well and I love it! I'm so excited to write in it!
A great gift
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this personalized gift to my fiancé to commemorate an important anniversary (engraved with his name and “Gratitude is Everything”) and it was the perfect gift. He loved it. The shipping and arrival was even sooner than I was expected and I was really pleased with how everything turned out.
Personalized teal journal
By Arlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon by the Sea, NJ) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied with workmanship and quality.
Delivered when reported it would.
I have ordered from this site before.
Great graduation gift
By Sherie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friend who received their masters they truly love the item the pen writes well and the personalization of her name she truly loved came out beautifully I highly recommend this product.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCK HILL, SC) - June 16, 2021
I sent this as a gift they love it
Great gift!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - June 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for girls in my church group. They are beautiful and the girls loved them!!
Personalized Journal
By Clayton I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized journal! Gave it as a gift and the recipient LOVED it! The gift box was beautiful and convenient for me to ship out of state! Order processed quickly & arrived in a timely manner!! Great experience all around!
Great Product
By Kajanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. I purchased this for someone who loves to write short stories. The size is compact to carry around and the engraving was beautifully done.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 26, 2021
Given to a sister-in-law to write memories of her father. I wanted her to record memories so that her children could learn things about their grandfather that they may not have witnessed.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 17, 2021
Great quality and such a sentimental gift! My boyfriend loved it.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 15, 2021
Excellent quality - very satisfied and appreciate quick turn around
Wow!
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process itself was a breeze and it shipped immediately, I couldn’t believe how fast everything happened! My order was perfect, exactly what I requested. This purchase was a gift, and my recipient was absolutely thrilled with it!
Excellent writing journal
By marnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful journal, purchased as a gift and better than I expected, feels like good quality and the color was very pretty. Engraving was a lovely personal touch!
Beautiful journal
By Nita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really well made leather journal. Print was beautiful.
Personalized writing tablet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - October 26, 2020
I lost my son in a tragic plane crash 5 months ago. For therapy I write to him every day. I had his name and tattoo saying written on the front. Its beautiful and very special. It turned out exactly as I'd hoped. Thank you, Georgeann
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - March 15, 2020
I bought two journals (teal for my daughter and gray for her boyfriend) as gifts just before he deployed to Afghanistan. I personalized them with their favorite Bible verses and they turned out beautifully. They are amazing quality and lovely gifts.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - January 8, 2020
I love how this came out!! I had been searching for a while for a personalized journal that was affordable. I’ll be getting all of my personalized items from Personalization Mall from now on! Fast shipping. Thank you, my man is going to love it!
Quality
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all the products I’ve ordered from here, I’m delightfully surprised by the quality and presentation of the products. My kids teachers loved the notepad portfolios!
Excellent Job
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this company. Products were perfect and shipping was quick. Will definitely use them again!
Beautiful and personalized for my company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, GA) - December 12, 2019
I was able to create a notebook personalized with our company's logo and tag line. It looks beautiful!
Great work
By Valerie C R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the way the writing appeared on my journal. It really looked so elegant.
Personalization writing journal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - July 2, 2019
I love this journal. I love the color and and its volume. I recently took a trip to Europe (Rome and cruise through the Greek Isles. I bought journals for myself, my granddaughter, my grandson and one of my sons.
I kept my journal daily and religiously and the memories of my trip will be forever memorialized in this journal. My granddaughter was so excited and ready to "experience " all of the trip didn't write in her journal daily but tried to make up as best she could.

The name tags provide not only personalization for our bags but helped us identify our bags upon baggage claim more readily.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - June 15, 2019
This was all I could have asked for and MORE! Also got the matching pen. These were a graduation gift for my grandson and he absolutely loved them! The texture of the cover and pen were so professional and I liked the option to select my own fown for the engraving. Everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations
Gift for Retiree
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdle, CA) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this Writing Journal as a Retirement gift. Coworker had stated he would like to write his bio. This will help him get started...
Perfect gift and it looks very classy.
The very best
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, Md. 20708, MD) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent and as advertised-very please-could not be happier!
A perfect last-minute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Linn, OR) - March 29, 2019
Loved personalizing this gift for a friend; it arrived in a flash as promised, is beautiful and the price was right. Thanks!.
The perfect gift for a director
By Chrystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORK, NE) - February 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was recently in a production of The Diary of Anne Frank. We gave the director and the assistant director each a personalized diary of their own as well as a fancy fountain pen. The quality of the journals from Personalization Mall was very high, the price was great, and they arrived FAST!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DERIDDER, LA) - January 2, 2019
I ordered this writing journal along with the coordinating pen and it was awesome! The work and detail on such a quick turn-around was perfect!
Perfect
By Yesenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for helping mark such a special moment
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 30, 2018
The quality of the product was great! However, I thought I was ordering a larger journal which is what I wanted. They did work out and were appreciated as personalized journals.
Beautiful Journal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 27, 2018
It is beautiful and the engraving perfect. My son loved it!!!
Great gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were given to my director & VP as gifts for Christmas, they loved them. Quality was great & the personalization looked awesome! I was happy with this item.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice