Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Double Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Double Photo Plaque - 18109
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful prints
By Caryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Mountain, NC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, prints were stunning, good size, great gift.
Very nice plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - December 21, 2021
Not at all what I expected ... IT'S SO MUCH NICER! Very happy with this photo plaque for my MIL. Shipping took a little while, but I expected that.
Pleased again
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Falls, MN) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another gift item that I will be pleased to give. I like it!
AuntyMc Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 16, 2021
I am pleased as always with my purchase.
Mother's Day WOW gift
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Summit, MO) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame turned out even better than expected. It will be a cherished keepsake.
Wedding Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Mountain, NC) - March 2, 2021
I had purchased one previously and loved how it turned out. I wanted to have one with my immediate family in it also.
Double Family Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Mountain, NC) - February 16, 2021
I love this photo plaque. I was able to put two family photos together from my daughter's wedding.
Love it
By Shuanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bham, AL) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ot great quality
So beautiful
By Ana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was so beautiful I was concerned it would look blurry but I was wrong, it looks amazing!
Gorgeous Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 10, 2021
The wood this product is made from is unique and the picture front has gloss and makes the photo look so amazing.
Ordered one for each member of the family for Christmas.
I want to Oder more and display them in every room of my house. Highly recommend this item.
Easy to place photo and order.
Double Photo Plaque
By Kimberley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shape, the color of the printing was beautiful. It popped right away when I removed it from it's packaging. Absolutely gorgeous.
Double picture
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh acres, FL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother loves it!
Beautiful frame!!! Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - November 29, 2020
It came out beautiful and will order it again for someone special.
Loved it
By Lorrianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRVIEW HEIGHTS, MD) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved his Father’s Day gift. It was late due to the pandemic, but worth the wait.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - March 1, 2020
Pictures came out beautiful.
Personalized double photo plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUEENS VILLAGE, NY) - January 13, 2020
Came out absolutely beautiful
JUST LIKE THE PREVIEW PICTURE!!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was amazing!! I got it right on time and I’m soo pleased with the outcome. I couldn’t be more happy with this product!
Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 21, 2019
Love this gift. Very exceptional quality
Beautiful photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 8, 2019
Very special Pictures of Mom & Daughter and Alone daughter for her senior year!
Birthday gift
By Rachel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband to put on his desk at work. I used pictures from our recent wedding. It came out wonderful. The clarity of the pictures is amazing. I am so happy with it.
Double photo plaque
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter absolutely LOVED it. I used two separate photo of her pet guinea pigs.
I recommend this plaque to everyone
Sentimental father's day gift!!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so nice! My husband love it!! Ordered it and received it in less than 2 days.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - June 5, 2018
This turned out so much better than I thought it would! Perfect to buy someone with an office - to display family photos! Love this so much!
Love these plaques.
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These made beautiful presents. This is not the first time I’ve ordered from Personalization Mall and everything has been great. I live in Canada and have it shipped up and it doesn’t usually take that long to get to me and very nicely packaged and have never had any problems with damaged items. Recommend to any one that asks where I’ve got my work done. Love your work.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingalls, KS) - January 2, 2017
This turned out great and is good quality!!
18109 Love
By Katrina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MO) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and would buy again!!
Such a great gift idea!
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came perfect and was a great Christmas gift idea
Family
By LAVANYA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product
dbl photo frame
By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality. pics are more glossy but they are clear. light weight and easy to display or hang.
Satisfied grandpop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, CT) - June 21, 2020
I got this for my dad for fathers day. He was very satisfied with the product. So if he's happy I'm happy!
annother hit from PM!
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe , KS) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
this simple gift brought such joy on Fathers day! As always with PM, it was delivered very quickly and was a great product! The only issue I had was that I didn't care for the photo placement, but that was my fault for not previewing correctly. Very happy!
1 was fine, 1 was broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - September 7, 2021
I love the quality of the picture and the shape of it. I ordered 2 for gifts and paid for expedited shipping so they were here on time. They made it just in time, but one had broken hinges.
Poor quality
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will not last as poor quality. Hinges are just shoved into particle board and not durable.
double photo plaque
By Bernice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - December 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
one of the pictures has an orange tint especially to the faces. the frame came apart when it was closed. it is now in 2 pieces. How are the hinges on the frame supposed to be connected to the frame?
Not what I expected
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a cute idea if your photos turn out the way they look online. My photo came very dark and had an orange tint to it. It didn’t look like that when I viewed it online. Was a Christmas present. :( I would be careful to order again.
Poor photo quality
By Kristi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the actual plaque is nice and sturdy however I had high resolution photos printed on these and they are grainy which was not expected. I had the same photos printed on a wall calendar which were bigger printed photos and they aren't grainy at all. I feel if the blown up ones were great quality, the smaller ones on this plaque using high resolution photos directly from a photographer would be better.
Poor
By Hasina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s broken
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice