Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stainless Steel Personalized Dog Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Dog Bowls - Stainless Steel - 18112
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 20, 2022
The bowls are the perfect size for my dog and are easy to wash. The lettering is so cute and I put her first name on one bowl and her middle name on the other. It's charming! Brings a smile to my face everytime I look at them!
Ruidy Dog Bowl
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!!
Perfect Puppy Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - April 6, 2022
I gave this gift to my neighbor's new puppy. We spent hours watching her prance around it and take a bite every now and then. She was so proud. It was a perfect gift for her. Thank you

Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York Mills, NY) - February 13, 2022
This is my second order for my second baby puppy. I bought it because it's a great product,my older puppy is 3years old and the bowls still in a good condition.
Dog bowls
By Cynthia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything turned out exactly how I order it, including the name
Puppy's dish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 21, 2021
Hallie loves this dish. It's beautiful with a puppy paw imprint in the bottom.
beautiful
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful
Excellent buy!!
By Shopper (NEW YORK, NY) - April 21, 2021
I just received these bowls yesterday, and they are beautiful!!! Great quality, very sturdy and personalization looked great. Only draw back is that the bowls are much much larger than pictured and there are no comments in the description as to how many ounces the bowl can hold. My dog is a Maltese (not Maltipoo) and it is way big for her, i ordered two and I'm torn between sending back or keeping. That's the only draw back but excellent buy!!
Doggie Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 8, 2021
This was a great gift except I spelled her name wrong. The dog is a service dog so I wanted to send something special. The recipient was excited to receive such a thoughtful gift. My only regret is the name was misspelled. That was my fault. I may reconsider reordering to make it right. Service was excellent Thank you.
Great Gift!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redland, FL) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister's new puppy LOVES this bowl and so does she!!!
This items is adorable for our pup
By Lorraine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This items is adorable for our pup Perfect size.
Dog bowl
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - October 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was delivered quickly and is a great bowl, puppy not able (so far) to pick it up or tip it over and it looks great!!
As ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - October 15, 2020
Cute bowl for my great granddog. Good quality, not yet in use as it is a Christmas present
Boomer Loves It!
By Dan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - August 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the dog bowl so much, we bought two! Good quality, nice size.
Personalized dog food dishes
By Katherine A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the personalized dog dishes we ordered. Many people compliment and ask where we got them! Good quality and very cut!
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - December 16, 2019
Very happy with my purchase! Perfect for a Christmas gift for their new puppy addition
Nice Quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - July 7, 2019
This dog bowl is very sturdy and the detailed print inside the bowl and name on the outside makes this bowl very Nice! I also ordered the bandana in navy with the name over the whole bandana to match. My Son and Daughter-in-law Loves it!!
Worth the money spent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, IL) - December 30, 2018
I love this dog bowl. My son loves it for his dog. You can customize it however you want. GREAT PRODUCT
Stainless Steel Bowls
By Marnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - October 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute bowls... shallower than I thought but great for a puppy.
Personalized Bowls
By Eugene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - July 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great condition, sturdy and of good quality.
Awesome
By Katina G. (Harrisville , MS) - May 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.
Totally Surprised!!
By Adriana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these bowls were not that expensive so they couldn’t be that great of a product. GREAT, GREAT GREAT PRODUCT!!! I ended up making 3 more orders!!
Great dog bowl
By Meghanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowl arrived quickly and was perfect for what I need it for!
Very light
By M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the large size as a personalized Christmas gift for my son's 60 lb dog. The large size bowl is what I would use for a smaller dog. I think the 60 lb dog will move the bowl along as he eats. We'll see. It's cute though and they did a perfect job on the name.
Looked great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - December 28, 2018
First... I loved the size and especially the rubber gripper on bottom to keep it in place... person receiving it as gift liked it too! Just a litte too lightweight but nice.
Nice but larger than I realized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - November 13, 2017
The personalized dog bowl I ordered looks great and sturdy but is way larger than I thought...
Nice bowls
By Kimberly Hope S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These owls are beautiful, but are larger than expected
Size
By Oliver B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, CA) - September 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn’t pay attention to the size. Good quality, but I’ve got a big dog. Was excited that I could put my dogs name on it, and didn’t bother looking at the bowl size.
Personalized names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - May 8, 2018
We like the dog bowls BUT we are disappointed about personalized names. They look cheap. They put tapes on it. I recommend you not to order them.
Dog bowls
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Waterboro, ME) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish they had known they were personalizing the dog bowl with basically just stickers. I would have saved my money bought metal bowls and bought scrapbooking stickers. Kind of disappointed.
Personalization is STICKERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - June 21, 2021
Dog bowl is cute, but feels cheap. Stainless steel is very light weight. The personalization of my dog's name was put on with stickers. After less than a week, the puppy has eaten the stickers off the bowl! So now it's not even personalized anymore! Wish I had read the other reviews about the stickers beforehand. Very disappointed with this purchase.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice