Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bold Style Personalized Luggage Tag customer reviews

Bold Style Personalized Leather Luggage Tags - 18119
Average Customer Review: star rating (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
The Best!
By vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm part of a walking team for work and decided to purchase these awesome luggage tags. It was the BEST idea for a team gift
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - September 1, 2022
I got this for my fiance for our honeymoon trip. She is going to freak to see our "new" names together!
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englishtown, NJ) - August 18, 2022
Ordered 3 tags as gifts,same style excellent quality & price.
My order even arrived a week earlier than expected, I called customer service prior to ordering for a question and customer service was pleasant & helpful.
Gift
By Laveeta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and came with nice packaging. Fast delivery.
Excellenet
By Cosmo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second set I've purchased. Great.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 6, 2021
This item is so much nicer than I expected. The material is so sturdy & the quality of the lettering is wonderful.
Wedding Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding gift. I am extremely pleased with how my tags turned out & the bride to be loved them.
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - August 6, 2021
I ordered one for my daughter and one for my son in law. Looks perfect! High quality. I also ordered matching passport holders, also high quality. Will definitely be ordering these items for myself and my husband.
Professional
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had originally ordered only one for myself and my husband but once we saw how nice they looked we ordered two additional tags for each of us.
Bold Style Luggage Tag
By LORI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great style & color. A nice little Holiday gift
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - December 30, 2019
Great quality, my father in law loved that we gave him this with a new piece of luggage. I wish we could personalize the inside of it though instead of hand writing.
Great Quality
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These seem to be good quality. The name and inscription is burnt into the tag. It looks like it will last quite a while. My husband really liked them.
Perfect!
By Jeanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for several people for Christmas. A big hit. They look great! Nice quality.
Luggage Tags
By Alician J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect luggage tags that won't break and will last.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - May 20, 2019
The luggage tag is really great quality! I would recommend. However, the shipping was not as fast as I thought it was going to be. Other than that, great!
Recommend it!!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to someone and when it arrived it made me want to get one for myself. It was nice quality and I loved the fact that I could hide my info. Highly recommend it if you’re looking for long term and durable luggage tags.
Luggage tag -gift
By linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, TX) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this personalized tag on a picnic backpack. It added just the right touch to make the gift classy. Very nice, quality tag and fast service. Thank you.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - March 11, 2019
Quality seems good, very attractive, sturdy. Only used once for travel so can't comment on durability yet.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 18, 2019
Beautiful luggage tags, ordering was so easy, and delivery very quick. These were a gift to a co-worker to celebrate her retirement, and I am sure she'll be as happy with them as I am.
Fantastic product for the price!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daniel Island, SC) - January 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical with this product being only 14.99 WITH personalization. But when they came I was incredibly surprised how beautiful they were and the high quality of them as well. I would definitely recommend this item if you are looking for a gift (or even for yourself!)
Love These Tags!
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how well made these are and the engraving was awesome. Will definitely order more.
Luggage tags
By Kristen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Perfect gift for those who travel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 13, 2018
I purchased these for the Christmas stockings of my grandchildren, who are constantly on the go! I was very pleased at the quality of the luggage tags, as they are well made and the beautiful embossed lettering gives them a personalized style!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 7, 2018
Bought them for a Christmas gift for my son. The quality is better than expected. My son will love them. Love how the tag opening is on the opposite side from the strap.
Bag tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestavia, AL) - December 5, 2018
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. Love the color! Very happy with this purchase
Gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Great product!!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - November 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than I expected it to be and the customization looked very professionally done. I’m glad I came across this website while searching for gifts to buy.
Awesome
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great choice for a friend who loves to travel! The quality is amazing! Would definitely order from this website again!
Bag Tag
By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so great that I ordered it for a friend after receiving it for myself. It looks exactly like the picture. The quality is excellent and the personalization is perfect.
Great gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great. The personalization is stamped into the luggage tag. Very nice. Gave to my father in law who loves traveling and he loved it.
Great Gift
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend that’s going on a trip. I was very pleased with the product. I think she will be be pleased. The tags are a nice quality and I will definitely purchase again.
Travel bag ID tag
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my tag.
Great gift for traveler
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Travel Agent and love gifting these luggage tags along with the matching Passport cover to my clients.
Good gift for upcoming travel
By Irina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valey Forge, PA) - April 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for a couple who will be spending their honeymoon in Europe. Good quality tags make a nice gift.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village, TX) - January 22, 2018
I recently ordered three luggage tags as a gift for a family member moving out of the country soon. I was very pleased with the quality of the item, and they were very affordable. The shipping took longer than I expected, but fortunately turned up the day that I needed them.
Personalized Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, FL) - January 15, 2018
I was extremely impressed with the quality of these luggage tags. I got them for a gift to someone, and they absolutely loved them!!!! Another big hit with a gift from pmall.com
Highly Recommend
By Ginger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven , MD) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the luggage tags to my daughter and son-in-law and they loved them! The engraving turned out just as I asked for. I will be buying more gifts from PersonalizationMall in the near future!
gift for my niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 26, 2017
Ordered this and the passport cover for my niece for a christmas gift. She loved it! The quality is great.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 25, 2017
For those who don't want to have their name for other travelers to see, you can also personalize the tag with a favorite quote or saying. The quality of the laser cut is excellent as was the quality of the tag. Wished it came in turquoise like some of the other tags. Here's my tag!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PFLUGERVILLE, TX) - December 19, 2017
loved the tags, great turn around time
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice