Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just Me Personalized Kids' Wallets customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wallets - Add Any Name - 18122
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect size for little hands
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Velcro enclosure, perfect size, well made.
Can't wait to give it to my grandson to put in his Easter basket!
Good looking
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for almost 20 years and I have Loved everything I have gotten!...always TOP quality merchandise!...I ordered 3 of these for My Pre Teen Nephews and will add a money gift as well!!...I chose the C as the initial for their last name instead of putting the initial from the first name!
Love the wallets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - March 25, 2021
I purchased these two wallets for my grandchildren for Easter to include in their baskets!! Just love the quality and the personalization adds the final touch!!
Prompt service and great quality
By Pattie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these for our young grandsons. I can’t wait to see their faces when they open them on Christmas!
Great Quality
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - July 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing these wallets for my kids for years. They love the personalization, I love the durability. I cannot say enough about this product.
Love It!!!
By Sherlessia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my 3 year old great nephew who is going on 30 (LOL)for his birthday. This made the top 3 presents of the party. Nice quality!!!
Perfect
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was small enough for a young boy. Great quality.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 25, 2019
This wallet is for my Granddaughter, Lilly. Her favorite color is Green, so she will love it !
billfolds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandwich, IL) - August 27, 2018
I am very pleased with the 5 billfolds I ordered!! My great grand sons will love them. A little extra cash in them will please them even more!!
cute
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect for the little ones
Perfect for my 9 yr old
By Demetrius S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was very excited about this wallet especially because his name was on it. I'm happy with my purchase
Boys' billfolds
By Marilee U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gifts for my grandsons. They haven't received them yet. However I think they are great. Big letters for little boys, right size for smaller pockets. I am sure the twins will love them.
Perfect gift
By mariesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taunton, MA) - February 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's going to love it!
Awesome ! Just the right size.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - February 12, 2018
This is going to be an awesome Valentine for my 5 year old grandson. He is so responsible with his library card and will love having this in his back pocket!!! Happy Grandma!!
Perfect!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - January 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this wallet for my ring bearer for my wedding! He is going to love it.
Fast shipping!
Wonderful
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations! Quality interior. Received within 5 business days during the holidays,
Birthday boy loved it!
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a big hit for my 10 year old nephews birthday!
Perfect
By Iva P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves it!!! He is only four and love putting what was a start of his tooth fairy money in it. Good product will order again for my nephew for christmas.
Great Quality
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought 2 of these wallets for my nephews for their birthdays. I will be putting cash in them. Well made and super cute.
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - March 18, 2017
Very cute and useful. I put some cash in it and it made a perfect gift.
Good for first wallet
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RHOME, TX) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wallets are good for a boy's wallet. They have their name so they can know it's theirs if they have siblings. It's much like an adult's so it'll make them feel more grown up, hopefully, more responsible. It doesn't have a place for coins, which would've made it perfect if it had. It seems made really sturdy with good stitching and the velcro is easy to open/close. Children will love them!
Cute!
By Adrienne R. (Iselin, NJ) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet is so cute and I’m looking forward to giving it to my granddaughter in her Easter basket. However, I wish it had a zippered compartment for coins.
nice wallet, but would rather stronger fabric where imprint is.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 11, 2020
I love the Personalization Mall products and have ordered their products before.
Cute for Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , VA) - December 30, 2018
My younger Grandchildren loved their own personal wallets. Extremely fast processing and delivery. Pleased with my purchase.
Wide
By PRISCILLA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - November 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson likes the wallet, but said that it is too wide and won't fit in his pocket.
Delivered to grandkids
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids seemed to like them. I didn't didn't enjoy all the ad emails I received while waiting the 12 days for present to ship and arrive.
So so
By Ayaiza F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a niece and wallet is very nice but printing looks grainy and cheap. Which surprised me because everything else I have bought here has been very nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice