Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Caroling Family Characters Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Christmas Caroling Family - 18134
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Alanea E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, KS) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was super cute and a good quality. Just as described.
Best Christmas Gift
By Reyonna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this item bigger than i expected, great christmas gift and you can make new ones for each holiday . Downside it’s not clipped into the rubber mat but it’s great soo you can replace the current holiday middle
Family Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley Beach, NJ) - December 11, 2022
As always everything was so amazing. I love every single one of the doormats I oreder as family gifts.
Bright, vibrant colors and so fun!
By Alison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Caroling family doormat is wonderful! We almost look just like the characters we picked. Event the dogs look like themselves! The whole family loves the door mat and the colors are vibrant and it just looks great. Super fast shipping too. Another winner from Personalization Mall!
cuteness overload
By Heriberto N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDALE, PA) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute and deserving of a 5 stars. if I had any complaints it would be that i wished they had a better dog breed selection and that the grandparents did not have to be shorter than the dad images.
Floor mat
By Betsy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ManTUA, OH) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected
So fun!
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered several of these in the medium size. They were great quality and they came out perfect! Even if the characters weren’t spot-on, that made them even more hilarious. Would definitely recommend, especially for the price!
Amazing floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport , NY) - December 23, 2021
The floor mat looked so perfect, along with the quality of it.
Lovely Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood , IL) - December 18, 2021
I gave this as a gift to a dear family. They loved it! They thought it was adorable and immediately set it out for all to see. Great quality and quick shipping. Very pleased.
Nice gift for the family
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently got a new puppy, and thought what a great christmas gift to have that is to all , but from our dog Zoey. Can’t wait to see the family’s reaction when they open the box.
Looks great!
By Antonio A. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came as promised. Quick delivery and it looks great! Already ordered 2 additional mats.
Super cute design
By Jody A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks great, already have so many compliments from my neighbors. The print is very bright and sharp. I just hate that people will be walking on it. LOL.
Hilarious gift!
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mats came out perfectly. There weren’t many character choices, but that made them even more hilarious. Good quality and great price. They did charge extra for an oversized item, but still worth it.
Love it!
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this mat. The colors are so vibrant. It was fun to make also, and when the family 1st saw it, it put smiles on their faces!
Perfect for any holiday front door.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - November 19, 2021
I cannot wait to put this out when we do our decorations for Christmas. It is so festive and, being personalized, is that much more wonderful.
Turnaround time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2021
I was so pleased with the way my order was handled so expeditiously and turned out exactly the way the preview showed. This is my new go to company for gift personalization. Thank you
Looks great!
By SuLyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came out beautifully. It is a great size and exactly what I ordered.
Absolutely perfect!
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estacada, OR) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly as I thought it would and I absolutely LOVED that there were so many options to personalize the people. Definitely recommend!
fantastic
By Vilma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, many compliments.
Singing Carolers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 5, 2020
Oh I absolutely love my new mat for the holiday season... ;) It’s so pretty and deep colors. It looks so festive with my door reef! ;) I live in a condo and you can’t decorate other than something on your door and your mat so I change out these things for each holiday. I purchased the rubber coating and just change out the mat itself. I got medium size for my door.
cute
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks just like picture on website!
Good Range of Options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 17, 2020
I appreciate the range of options that are available for customizing the door mat. My husband cracked up laughing when I showed it to him with our two dogs on it. The names below the characters are a nice bonus too.
The perfect family mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - October 29, 2020
The mat was exactly as pictured, and even better with my personalized family members. I will definitely be ordering more again. The price was so great, that I really can’t believe I paid so little for a beautiful item for my home. It adds such a great touch. This can be the perfect Holliday gift as well. I love it!!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 10, 2020
I chose this doormat for an early Christmas gift for my sister and brother in law. They have a cute little dog, and I was pleased that I could choose the hair color for both people and also choose the dog that looks most like the family's dog! Very beautiful colors are used and the mat looks durable and high quality.
Colorful and creative gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 7, 2020
I chose this doormat for an early Christmas gift for my sister and brother in law. They have a cute little dog, and I was pleased that I could choose the hair color for both people and also choose the dog that looks most like the family's dog! Very beautiful colors are used and the mat looks durable and high quality.
So cute
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights , VA) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought after Christmas. The mat is super adorable can not wait to use it next year!
very cute
By Roshanak B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it. It is very cute and good quality.
Home SWEET Home mat
By MARY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMS, AZ) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fell in love my HOME SWEET HOME mat with all my pets. Everyone asked me where did you get this it's beautiful? I helped my aunt ordered 8 mats for Christmas presents,everyone was happy!!
Great gift!
By Mary E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this personalized mat as a Christmas gift and it was a huge hit I only suggest you air it out for a day as I did because it does have a plastic smell to it. I also bought two personalized ornaments which were also a big hit. Every thing was delivered on time and I’m really pleased with the quality of the things I purchased!
This was a Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUND, MN) - November 25, 2019
The doormat was great, everything looked awesome. I was amazed at how fast I received this item.

I will definitely purchase other items from Personalization Mall
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - November 4, 2019
So pleased with the personalized doormats - love how you can pick out the appropriate people for your mat.
Christmas Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - October 29, 2019
Excellent top quality. Love the characters and the colors
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, OH) - December 24, 2018
Very nice product. Was happy with the quality and the value. Ordered a second one.
Caroling Family Characters Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 19, 2018
I am super pleased with this doormat. It made a wonderful gift for my boss and his family and they are very tough to buy for. I feel like I nailed it this year and couldn't be happier. Thank you for the great product. It was made beautifully and appears it can withstand the weather here in Minnesota over the Holiday Season.
Love this mat
By Lana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased Mat's over the years and have always been happy. This one exceeded my expectations. This was for me, but would be such a great gift for any family. The characters have gotten better with more choices and it honestly looks like our family picture was cartooned from a real pic. One suggestion, make sure you select in the order you want your pics to appear. I had to start over. If I had one wish on these, which is funny but true. I wish I could select the type of dog and color. My husband actually said but Izzy is black and white, not black.
Great Gift
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - August 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time. It was fun to personalize it. Friends are going to enjoy it.
Love it!
By Cristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this rug! It came out better than pictured! Will buy again from vendor.
Unique Gift
By Wendy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized doormat for my daughter and family and gave it to them early so they could use it all season. It has been such a hit!!! They loved it and all their guests have commented how the characters are such a good likeness of each family member. There were so many options to choose from that each "Family Member" really resembles the person it is supposed to represent.
Love love love this product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theresa , NY) - November 21, 2017
This is the fourth rug I’ve bought from this company and for all I’ve bought it for, they love it!! Not only is each rug of high quality, but the joy they’ve brought each person(s) they were purchased for is immeasurable!!
Also, every rug is made of heavy duty material so they don’t curl up under an elderly person’s feet which could be dangerous when they are moving around with their walkers or wheelchairs.
Love the merchandise from this company and will buy again!!
Happy Holidaya Doormat
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire , WI) - November 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! I had to get it for my sister & brother in law, once I got it I am thinking about getting one for my family too!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice