Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Luigi Bormioli® Personalized Old Fashioned Whiskey Glass customer reviews

Personalized Old Fashioned Whiskey Glasses - 18156
Average Customer Review: star rating (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
highball glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - December 22, 2022
I got these glasses for Christmas for one of my Son-in-laws. It was a perfect gift for him. Very good craftmanship.
Whiskey glass
By claudia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ruskin, FL) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Nice weight.
Nice quality glassware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, NJ) - August 3, 2022
I was pleasantly surprised at how heavy the glass is. It feels nice in your hand for a sipping drinking glass. The personalization was as ordered. I highly recommend this glass as a gift for a whiskey lover in your life.
Very Nice and of Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - June 21, 2022
The glass was a fathers day gift, the engraving was perfect and glass was very nice.
High Quality
By DENISE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift and the recipient loved it. He said it was high quality, very clear glass and the name was very nicely done.
gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the old fashioned whiskey glass is very nice
Perfect Size Whiskey Glasses
By Scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRMO, SC) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these glasses. I’ve ordered several as gifts for friends. Great quality.
Quality was great!!!
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, MD) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was perfect!
Gift
By Patricia P. (Hawthorne, NY) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 for my son in law for Christmas, he loved them but one was received with a very small chip. I sent all the info and pictures to customer service and the glass was immediately replaced in perfect condition. We were both very pleased with the product as well as the superior customer service. I would definitely order these again.
Mr Pepper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 19, 2021
Very classy, sold glasses
Nice gift
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glasses perfect for gift giving.
Glasses
By Corine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
Christmas scotch glasses
By Shopper (Hawthorne, NY) - December 4, 2021
Ordered 2 glasses for a Christmas gift, they were beautifully monogramed heavy weighted glass, much higher quality than I expected. Was very pleased with the finished product and would definitely order again.
A gift you would be proud to give!
By Myrcille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of four glasses for my grandson for Christmas. I am very pleased with the quality of these glasses and the monograms.
Great
By Kay Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glass is perfect
Cheers!
By Debra D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought our son two of these personalized bourbon glasses with his initials as a Christmas gift. I love them and I think he will too. The etching in the glass is very well done and looks a lot more expensive than what I paid. The weighted bottom of the glass is very nice. I can highly recommend buying a pair ( a single, or a set) of these glasses as a host/ hostess gift, holiday or birthday present, or as a thinking of you item. I’m pleased with my purchase and may need to buy a pair for my spouse.
Great so far
By Tiffani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, DE) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came just like how it looked in the picture , my dad loves it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton plains, NJ) - June 10, 2021
I started to buy them for my husband and he loves them. I want to collect a set of 4 so he can enjoy them with friends or family. They are very strong and the glass is thick so it is very durable and not cheaply made. Definitely a must buy.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 17, 2021
I purchased this item for my husband for Father's day and I love it. Great quality and feels expensive. I would definitely recommend this item.
Nice and simple
By Jarret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and just as previewed.
amazing quality
By PAULA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this product
Beautiful and durable
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product looked just like the preview, the glass is heavy and beautiful.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thonotosassa, FL) - February 25, 2021
In perfect condition.stencil looks great. No misspelling. Heavy duty weight.
Fantastic
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply put great just what I wanted great company
I love my whiskey glass gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - February 10, 2021
My girlfriend bought me a set of these whiskey glasses and I have to say they are amazing just like her! They are good solid glass with amazing engravings that anyone would love in a personalized glass, I am very happy to have it and never thought I’d love a set of glasses so much honestly! Very great idea and product! -from Andrew
Love these!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are super stylish. A great gift or keep for yourself. Will make any bar look classy.
Top shelf glass
By Anna Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made perfect glass sturdy personalized for my sons they loved it, made in Italy, I would purchase again, and customer service is fantastic
Beautiful Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 3, 2020
Love my stylish monogrammed whiskey glasses!... since they are for a couple I couldn’t decide how to personalize with the amount of character limits.... decided to do first name initials with a script &.... they are gorgeous! ... one of a kind!
Heavy and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - December 1, 2020
I purchased a set of 4 for my son and his wife. These are very well made, substantial glasses. I would purchase again.
Whiskey glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, CO) - November 23, 2020
This is a very sturdy, really nice glass. The personalization makes it even better!
Perfect
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, my boyfriend loves them.
Whiskey glasses
By Tanya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the glasses for my husband for his birthday and he loved them
Nice Heavy Glasses
By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I would have been able to order with 2 lines of engraving!
Guest gifts for attending our 50th Anniversary Vow Renewal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 23, 2020
They look so Elegant, great buy, very satisfied
40th birthday present
By TRINITY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his gift. He wanted whiskey glasses and was excited for this gift. The quality and personalization of the letters were nice. Definitely will be adding to his collection.
Awesome glasses
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these! Pretty and classy!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - July 6, 2020
Nice and sturdy glasses and the names turned out really good. I highly recommend these glasses for any kind of gift.
whiskey glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - March 24, 2020
Loved the quality of these glasses. My dad thought they were a wonderful gift for his birthday.
Quality Product
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higginsville, MO) - January 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four glasses as a retirement gift. They are stylish and made of great quality. Very impressed.
A great gift!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a great gift for anyone who enjoys a nice glass of Bourbon.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice