Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Luigi Bormioli® Personalized Beer Pilsner Glass customer reviews

Personalized Pilsner Beer Glasses - Luigi Bormioli - 18157
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Takoma Park, MD) - December 25, 2018
I can't describe the beauty and class of Pilsner glasses. The etching is impeccable and the service was expediate. Thank you and again Well Done
Daughter loves them
By Kd S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - January 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent these to my eldest for Christmas. Was a little concerned as I had not seen them in person, nor was certain they would arrive unscathed and in time for Christmas morning. But she says they are beautiful and came very well packaged. She also loved that they are of such high quality. I am so glad because I had never spent money on glassware like that before.
Perfect!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these glasses for my boyfriend for Christmas. Excellent quality. Look way more expensive than they really are! Thick, quality Italian glass, and the etching is perfect. Would definitely recommend these.
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - November 20, 2017
I ordered three of the Luigi Bormioli Beer Pilsner glasses. They are very nice. The engraving is perfect. I look forward to purchasing from Personalization mall again. Thank you.
Love them!
By julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - June 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My man absolutely loved them he was so happy and so impressed with the personalization on the glasses. Thanks!
Beautiful
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my husband! He loves it !! Will be buying more as Birthday comes around
Beer Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 30, 2016
The person I gave it to as a Christmas present loved it.
Great Job!
By Anita U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the glasses I ordered. Very professional and did not take very long to receive them.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 11, 2016
turned out better than expected. the engraving looked great and shipped on time.
Beer Glasses
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NH) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching on these was fantastic!
Decent quality for the price
By Cindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - September 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice inscription, good quality for the price
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice