Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture It! Personalized Pet Photo Watch customer reviews

Personalized Photo Watch - Pet Photo - 18168D
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Dog photo watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - August 9, 2019
Photo was well-placed in the watch face; watch makes a nice personalized gift for the price
It made my day
By Shopper (HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO) - August 30, 2018
I have ordered this watch for my husband with his little niece photo on it and it came out soooooooo perfect . I have been always ordering gifts from personalization mall on all our special occasions and every time they surprise me with the outcome and im soooo happy i found this website. You made my day once again :)
Big Hit.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - August 26, 2018
I asked them to place the picture of my pet a certain way and it was done perfectly. Everyone just loved this watch and they were telling other people to check out my watch. I think any pet lover should order this for their self or as a gift for a pet lover. Now my fur baby is by my side all the time.
Nice Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - December 24, 2017
This is a Christmas gift 4 my wife of our Cats Poohie & Maggie Mae She loved it
Ardy Puppy Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rich Creek, VA) - November 3, 2017
This product came in record time and was exactly what I wanted. Very reasonably priced and good quality. In fact I'm ordering another one for a Christmas gift.
perfect pet watch
By Kevin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - October 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will love/it.The picture quality is beyond my expectations.Excellent quality,Thank You!!!
pet watch
By Kevin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - October 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the watch turn out above my expectations,The photo is clear and sharp.
Absolutely Love This Watch
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter and am amazed at the quality of the picture. She will love it.
Watch
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa rosa, CA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought. Can hardly see photo.
Disappointed
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My last place I used closed up. I tried this and found very inferior product. The watch was too small and very cheap for the price. I will not be using again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice