Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together We Make A Family Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Together We Make A Family  - 18196
Average Customer Review: star rating (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Late Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota Dunes, SD) - January 3, 2023
Well crafted. Fast shipping. Exactly as described
Wonderful Keepsake
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leon, KS) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently discovered a sister, and are going to Florida to meet her. Is the perfect gift.
Garden stone
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome addition to our daughters ‘mom garden’ for our grandkids whose mom died way too soon!
Perfect size and design! Love it
Our Beloved Grandma
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made with strong material that will withstand the elements. My only complaint was that the delivery was 4 days later than the expected date.
Perfect ,
By Evelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom always said I love you too pieces and I thought it would be perfect adding to my parents grave. Only disappointed that great grandkids wouldn’t let me add the (s)
Mother's Day gidt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, IL) - March 26, 2022
This is beautiful. Our Mom loves putting puzzles together. It's a Mother's day gift. She is going to LOVE it! I'm not sure I can wait till Mother's day to give it to her tho
Puzzle power
By Gregory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
NeeNaw loved it and was so surprised. Said it was to precious to go outside so it sits on the self
Very pretty!
By Shelli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodgenville, KY) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out very cute!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - July 31, 2021
Since their Grandmother passed away 3 months ago, it's been difficult for her 5 Grandkids to absorb her loss. This beautiful stone bearing her and the Grandkids names have been a source of pride and great comfort. A real tribute to the one they dearly loved.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - July 31, 2021
Since their Grandmother passed away 3 months ago, it's been difficult for her 5 Grandkids to absorb her loss. This beautiful stone bearing her and the Grandkids names have been a source of pride and great comfort. A real tribute to the one they dearly loved.
Grandma gift
By LISA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBINA, ND) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the final stone I received. I haven't given it to my mom yet but she is going to LOVE it....the personalization just puts the gift to the next level. I sent a picture to all 5 grandkids and they all thought it was very nice (ages 15 to 26). Thanks for another successful gift!
Lovely Gift for Parents
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stone came as described and makes a fun memorable gift. Only complaint is the packaging - Styrofoam that heart ships in broken as I took out of the box. Stone is too heavy for the Styrofoam; suggest a thin piece of cardboard when packaging. Not happy had to repackage to give gift.
Beautiful!
By Kayce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a mother's day gift and it was VERY well received! It was high quality and exactly as pictured. Thank you!
Great product
By SHANNON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISONVILLE, KY) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great and is the perfect gift for someone! Great customer service, fast shipping!
Great Mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - May 13, 2021
I bought this to go along with the planter. My mother couldn't be more pleased.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - May 12, 2021
My mother in law absolutely loved this!!! She even shed some tears
Stepping stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Savage, MD) - May 1, 2021
This was sent to my Mom in Florida. She absolutely loves it. It has the names of her 6 grant grandchildren. She is going to find a place to display it inside. She says it is too beautiful to be “stepped” on
Personalized Garden Stone
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Color and printing are great. Going to be a great mother's day gift!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whatley, AL) - March 3, 2021
I received m heart for my dad's grave an I swear it was so beautiful and at a reasonable price
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, LA) - February 12, 2021
We absolutely love this stone. It is for the grave of a 4 year old that was killed.
Great
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksons Gap, AL) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really amazing! I am impressed and love it! I think they will be happy with this when they open it.
Garden stone
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect! Great quality and looks beautiful all personalized
Stepping stone
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, MT) - September 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done
Really cute house warming gift.
By Marci K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. Shhhhh, it's a surprise, so no photos. Takes a few tries to get the names in the preferred order.
This Garden Stone will "dress-up" the yard where it is placed.
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone was bought as a present. I will be proud to present it as a gift and I would buy another if the occasion should arise.
Garden Stone
By Lacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family Garden Stone is absolutely beautiful & GREAT quality. This is the 2nd stone ive had made and both are amazing, product came quickly and packaging was great. I will be making more purchases for sure
Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale , CT) - July 17, 2020
Looks good
Stone
By isela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san juan , TX) - May 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect!!
Perfect gift for nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - May 20, 2019
This looked just as it was pictured, was delivered right when it said it would be. My mother-n-law LOVED it.
Good quality, met expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - May 10, 2019
Received quickly and I was happy with the quality. Names are very clear and stone is in great shape. It looks just like the pictures. Very happy with this product.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - May 4, 2019
My product was great and I loved it I can't wait for my mother-in-law to see on mother's day great color and it came out perfectly
So pretty and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 15, 2018
I got this for my mother in law who I love to pieces. I put all her grandkids name on it. I think she will love it too.
I love it!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a mom or grandma. I bought two similar ones for my mom this year for Christmas. Both came out awesome. Made well ands will love it!
Another Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - June 24, 2018
My Mother-In-Law loved her garden stone! Quality was great...a heavy stone and spot on personalization. So far, the stone's quality has held up in multiple forms of weather, including lots of rain and sunshine. No fading has been noticed. I highly recommend this gift.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows , NY) - May 15, 2018
This is an excellent company; and this Garden Stone was a perfect gif for Grandma. She love it. super fast delivery.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 13, 2018
Got this for Mother's Day for my mother who loves her garden. She loved the design, but refused to use it as a garden stone because the AZ sun would fade the colors.
Love this
By Lindsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - May 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this!
Amazed at this
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NH) - April 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister's 40th for her new home and I absolutely loved it so did my sister and everyone else at the party. How it got done so quickly amazes me. I love this company they have never done me wrong
beautiful garden stone
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east berlin, PA) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift
Precious Cats Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - February 21, 2018
My family members lost a few pets over the last several years. Pets are like family to many, and when they die it can leave a hole in your heart. They were very pleased with this thoughtful Memoral Garden Stone
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice