Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Words To Her Personalized Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Wind Chimes - Mother's Day Gifts - 18198
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very customizable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - July 14, 2022
Mom loved it!
Very well recieved
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recipients (I wound up ordering another for another friend experiencing a loss in the family) loved and were touched by this product. Timely delivery and a great price.
Great Windchime
By Hallie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely sound and personalized phrase.
Love it
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. First, I love wind chimes, next personalizing it makes it an even better gift
Product came very quickly and just as described!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wind chime was beautiful and my mother-in-law loved it!
Awesome Mother’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate, OH) - May 11, 2021
My mom loved her windchime. I loved that it came fast and the durability of it was a plus!
Great Gift for a Mom
By Rae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldspring, TX) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chimes are very well made and have a lovely sound.
Soothing tones Wind Chime
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheboygan, MI) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd wind chime I have purchased. The first was for my husband as a Christmas gift. This one is for my 93-year-young mother for her birthday.

The tones are very soothing and melodious.
10/10 recommended
By Alexandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East taunton, MA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was correct and arrived quickly, my mom is going to love it!!
WindChimes
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland , OH) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)

Beautiful sound not overly loud , but a nice tone
Beautiful!
By Lynda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwallville, NY) - May 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!
mom loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - May 20, 2019
Great gift for mom on Mothers day. She LOVED it!!!
Beautiful
By Christopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful in both sound and appearance! Wife loved it!
Mothers day gift
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy durable and chimes beautifully. Just perfect for my moms on her special day.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves wind chimes and with the personal message on it she loved it even more. Sounded nice. Can't speak to it's longevity as I only just gave it as a gift. Overall pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful
By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was thrilled with her gift for Christmas! The sounds were beautiful!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Aunjel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - July 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice-sized, well-made wind chime that I purchased as a Mother's Day gift. It was exactly as pictured, including the preview of the personalization. The personalization made it very special, and the words filled most of the diamond, so you can really notice them when hanging. It was delivered well-packaged, and earlier than I expected. Couldn't have asked for more, and most importantly, my mom loved it!
christmas present
By Donah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, OH) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Christmas. She seemed very pleased. The music the chimes make is beautiful. She's getting ready to move and plans to hang this either on her front or back porch. As usual, personalization mall is very quick to personalize your product and send it to you! I would recommend this product!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - June 5, 2017
Thank you,

This wind chime is the perfect gift. It came out just as requested. The delivery was timely and the chimes were wrapped so carefully, nothing was damaged when I received it.
A Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - June 2, 2017
Purchased for my mom and she loves it, says the chime is beautiful.
Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, GA) - May 23, 2017
It's beautiful and a great house warming gift
Great idea
By Erin B. (West Bloomfield, MI) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was something I did not think of. Wonderful gift!
Very nice
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw , GA) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a real hit nice quality and nice sound. Only reason I didn’t rate 5 stars is the engraving could have been deeper but all in all we are very pleased!
Lovely Mother's Day Gift
By Faye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CO) - April 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wind chime was ordered to replace one destroyed by the wind but one that had many memories. I hope my daughter-in-law will be able to create new memories as it is engraved with her children's names on the disc. The only comment I would make is that the disc is too busy with other words. Would love to be able to just have it say what they wished to say.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice