Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Heart Belongs To Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - My Heart Belongs To - 18203
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Proud MomMom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - June 3, 2022
I am very happy with my Mom Mom garden flag showing off my grand kids!
Super cute
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, my mom loved it. Arrived in less than a week.
My Heart Belongs to Mommy Personalized Garden Flag
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snow Hill, NC) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag was beautiful. The quality of the material was good. The color and lettering was perfect. It is different and I placed it at the cemetry where my mom was buried and people have been inquirying about it because they love it. Highly recommend it!!!!
Loved it
By Joretta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful and worth the every dollar!!
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - May 12, 2021
Turned out just as I ordered, Great quality material.
Just what I needed!
By Victor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful addition to my mom’s graveyard. This is my 3rd time ordering as it keeps disappearing. The last time I ordered lasted for a whole year.
Oma banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - March 24, 2021
This is the 2nd banner I have purchased, had to add Grand childs name, Oma is happy.
Cute garden flag!
By Christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered other holiday garden flags and this one is just as cute! Good quality and prompt delivery.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - January 17, 2021
I’m very happy with my garden flag. The quality is great.
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBOROUGH, NJ) - November 19, 2020
Hangs out front. Colors bright and vivid. Very happy ??
heart warming
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dellwood, MO) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchanse this item to match one bought earlier. I placed the first one outside. This one I have placed on the wall in my office. Everyone just enjoys reading and finding their name of the flag. This one has hearts which at this time my grandchildren state they feel a warm feeling. Great quality, excellent color, and enabled me to add several names. Would recommend to anyone that listens.
Hearts flag
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it for my garden.
My Heart Belongs To Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 29, 2020
This flag was originally given to me as a gift, and I loved it so much. It lasted several years, but it needed to be replaced now. I ordered 2 this time and they arrived looking just as beautiful as the original one given to me by my son and daughter in law.

I'm so glad that this company continues to make this flag. I recommend it highly.
Perfect!
By Jennine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is soft. It looked exactly like the picture. It was perfect!
Garden Flag (Valentine's )
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - February 15, 2020
Love this flag, it is perfect and my parents love it. Good material and nice print on flag. It's so nice, my mother wants to frame it.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park , NY) - June 29, 2019
This flag is perfect!! All my grandkids name as are on it!!! It is two-sided so that’s even better!! Looks great in my yard!!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORINTH, NY) - May 16, 2019
Bought this as a mothers day gift for my mother in law from the kids it came looking great she loved it.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom and mother in law, they both loved it. The only thing is I wish you could pick what colors the names get. I had a boy with a purple heart.
Mother's day gift
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut cove, NC) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom, she loves it. I included both her biological grandchildren and her step grandchildren on the flag. She and all the kids love it....
Great quality
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, OH) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome can’t wait to give it to my mom
Beautiful!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flag! It is very bright and beautiful and made with quality material.
Great flag
By KIMBERLY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHASE CITY, VA) - January 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice flag
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, MA) - January 8, 2019
It looks great!
My sister loves it!
Love
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, IN) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many garden flags over yrs from PM and they make great gifts. They are printed both sides and hold up well in weather!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borger, TX) - December 24, 2018
My grandparents are going to love this... it is absolutely perfect!
Totally Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - May 24, 2018
I had this made for my Mom for Mother's Day & she Loved it!!!
Lovely Mother's Day gift
By Deb O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my step-mother for mother's day & was not disappointed. I received it 3 days after ordering & it was perfect. The quality of the flag was nice, not flimsy. Very good quality, I'll surely be making more purchases from here!
Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - May 18, 2018
Love it! Very cute! Everyone that has seen it loves it! Great gift!
WONDERFUL
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom and Aunt who live together. This was the perfect gift for Mother's Day, that allowed me to include my Aunt in the gift!
I love it thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Martinville, LA) - May 16, 2018
Love it
Garden floag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - May 15, 2018
The flag is adorable. I would definitely order it again.
VeryPleased
By Joana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these garden flags; one for my friend who is an enthusiastic grandmother and one to use on my mothers grave with all the names of her children and grandchildren. The flags are unique and well made. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Garden Flag
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, NC) - May 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at how beautiful this flag is. I purchased it for my Mom for Mother’s Day and she was so pleased with it, she even cried. I would definitely order again and suggest you to friends and family.
Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - November 17, 2017
I love this. As many names as hearts will hold. Perfect gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - November 13, 2017
Came out so nice. I hung it at the cemetery and it looked beautiful!!
Garden flags
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - August 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third flag I've ordered. I'm giving as gifts, ,they turn out so cute.
Mother's Gift
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom. She loves flags and showing off her grandkids. It has all of them listed here and she can display it in her yard. She loves it!
Grandma Angels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adair, IA) - July 9, 2017
This is a beautiful flag and I just love it good quality.
Perfect!
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, AL) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great (and reasonably priced) Mother's Day gift for my mom, the woman who has everything and doesn't need anything else to dust!

It was perfect because she doesn't have a typical grandmother's name and the names were printed on both sides so you can see it whether you're coming or going.
Perfect Gift for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - May 23, 2017
This was a gift for my mom for Mother's Day. She loves her grandchildren so this was a perfect gift for her. It was very well done. Vibrant colors!

I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times and have never been disappointed. Fast delivery too!

I highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice