Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Family Characters Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Our Family Characters - 18208
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Doormat!
By Jon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our purchase. the family loved it.
Best door mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 20, 2021
These are the best doormats. I’ve given many as gifts and everyone loves them. Delivery is quick
Beautiful
By Anabel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! Look so nice, high-quality product!!!!! Very happy with the purchase ??
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 8, 2021
This was perfect for our back door. Everyone loved it. However, it would have been even better if you had more choices for the cats’ colors.
Exactly what I wanted
By Jamila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a house warming gift for my brother. It came out exactly the way I wanted it to. They really loved it.
Personalized throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, NC) - November 21, 2020
I ?? It!
Can’t wait to display it, when it arrives.
The Cutest Rug EVER!!
By Markeena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought This for my girls and I , as I just purchased my first home! It is perfect! I purchased The rubber tray with it which makes it more durable.
Family doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - February 29, 2020
This doormat was a gift for my daughter. She loves it.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - February 8, 2020
We love our new carpet!! Family together!! Excellent material!! Cute design. We loved ????
Your Pal, Val
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - January 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was purchased as a gift and brought smiles all around to the family who received it. The colors are bright, the characters are as described and the kids loved their personalized cartoon.
Doormat
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, MD) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!! Couldn't be happier with the doormat. I loved how you got to personalize the family members and pets!!!!!!
Love this!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, IL) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, can't wait to change my door mat out and use this one for Spring. The little children faces are so cute and I was able to get a different face for all 6 of my Grandchildren.
Super Cute
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - October 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this "family" personalized door mat. Bought it for my sister for Christmas gift. It's perfect, the colors are very vibrant.
House warming gift
By SUZANNE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, MA) - September 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one for my daughter and daughter in law for their new home, I love it, hope they love it as much
cutest doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKAWAY, NJ) - February 26, 2018
I bought 2 of these doormats and they are the cutest doormats ever!!
rob's review 1
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Door mat
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable doormats that can be personalized to fit any family! My buyers loved this gift I gave them at closing!
Personalized Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fARMINGTON, NM) - July 9, 2017
I had a personalized doormat made for my niece as a wedding gift. It came in and it was exactly what I was hoping for. Super cute! Don't hesitate ordering one you will love it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - May 21, 2017
This is an anniversary gift. I think they'll love it.
BEAUTIFUL
By Dorothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a gift for my daughter . She called me as soon as she got and she said that it it the most cutest thing ever.
Door Mat Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 4, 2018
I have ordered these door mats for gifts in the past everyone loved them. I had to order another one for the latest family members. Turned out very adorable.
It was a hit!
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this gift for Mother's Day. I was concerned that the mat itself would be rather cheapy (something to keep indoors) but she insisted that she was putting it outside immediately. She said that the black matting around it was quite thick and of good quality.
Door Mat
By Shelby V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it ?
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice