Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The One I Love Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Bud Vase - The One I Love - 18217
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - July 5, 2019
I ordered this for my daughter who had passed away and I have it next to her picture with a pink rose in it . I absolutely love it ...I have since already ordered so much other stuff off this site and nothing has disappointed me
Fantastic Product
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my wife and she loved it! I would highly recommend this to anyone on the fence about ordering.
My girlfriend loved it
By Alexander V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my girlfriend for Valentine’s Day and she absolutely loved it
Anniversary Gift
By WAYNE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - July 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our Niece and Nephew for their anniversary. They just loved it. We liked the ample space to put into our words what we wanted to say. A lot of places you cannot do that and this piece did along with being able to say more on it then a lot of other pieces.
Great
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - February 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product!
Home Run
By MARC F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEVITTOWN, NY) - February 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my girlfriend the "The one I love personalized bud vase" this morning. She absolutely loved it. Heavy! Don't purchase for girl who likes to throw things. Can be considered a lethal weapon.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosup, CT) - December 25, 2017
Love the product
Exactly As Shown
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend, when it arrived, it was clean, solid, and the words were crisp. She loved it.
Loved it!!
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped much faster than expected and was simply beautiful!! Also, the glass was very thick and heavy so it won't be easy to break!!
Very cool and beautiful
By Allan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift idea my wife loved it very much and for the price it was nice to, thanks personalization mall.
engraved rose holder
By robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
product as advertised and on time - my wife liked it and was impressed - thanks
Personalized Bud Vase
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself is beautiful. Only down side was engraving was so light you can barely read the words. Maybe use a different color to enhance the engraving. Other than that arrived ahead of time and vase is beautiful.
Beautiful vase
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, MI) - August 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for my parents and I loved being able to write what I wanted to say on it- very quick process from beginning to end. Shipped within 4 days too!! The only reason why I gave it 4/5 stars is because the font size was too small so you have to squint to read it. Other than that- perfect buy!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bedford , MA) - March 10, 2017
The gift was exceptionally made and beautiful. My concern is there is no BASE TO SECURE IT and it is unsteady.. you should lean it against something to prevent fall. I would have given it 5 stars other than that.
Poor engraving quality
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring Harbor, NY) - March 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute idea. Shipped quickly. Engraving quality was poor.
Hard to see
By Frank J P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester Township, NJ) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it is designed, but very difficult to read the wording
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice