Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Twinkle Lights Personalized Photo Backdrop customer reviews

Personalized Photo Backdrop - Twinkle Lights - 18218
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
50th Anniversary banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 15, 2022
Excellent quality and fast shipping!! Will definitely buy from PM Mall again.
Wedding Celebration
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of all the products that I ordered from PMALL for our wedding and backyard Fiesta, this is my absolute favorite!! The banner is sturdy, easy to hang, and durable. Again, I am very pleased with this product. Also, because of their timely delivery, accurate personalizing, and great quality of products, I am a very happy and stress-free BRIDE, and my GROOM is ECSTATIC.Thank you PMALL!!
Very Impressed
By Michelle L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what we wanted.
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 11, 2021
This was better than I expected going to look great in My Wedding Venue
Wonderful addition to the event
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - July 20, 2020
This photo backdrop worked very well for the event we had. The bride to be and the groom were very surprised and pleased with the item. We have wonderful pictures as a result of the purchase.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rindge, NH) - April 27, 2019
This backdrop is gorgeous, is made of quality materials, and everything was spelled correctly!
Photo Backdrop
By Taunya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - August 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The backdrop is great and well made. It was shipped to my house in less than a week.Will use company again.
Great for pictures!!!
By Alejandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so tall. We were so happy with the quality. Can’t wait to use it for my daughter’s birthday party.
The bride and groom to be LOVED it!!
By Stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Bow, OK) - March 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped and received fast! Great quality! I will be shopping here again.
Wedding backdrop
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought this for our wedding. We loved how creative we got to be with it, how easy it was to order, how inexpensive it was in comparison to other sites, and how fast we received it! It looked great the night of our wedding and we were truly satisfied. It is a good size and good material.
Quality Backdrop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapel Hill, NC) - October 27, 2017
I didn't expect the quality to be a nice as this backdrop came in. Sturdy and nice. The rest appears as the product shows.
Wonderful!
By Helene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its large !!!! Vinyl banner material is thick and great quality And personalization came out perfect ! Great buy! Worth the money!
The New Photo Booth Without The Booth
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my idea of The New Photo Booth Without The Booth. I bought for my daughters wedding and she loves it. The price was about 2percent of the cost of the booth.
wedding backdrop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2017
really liked how durable the material was. Thought it was going to be paper but it's more of a sturdy material that couldn't be torn. Would definitely recommend :)
Anniversary Back Drop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - April 26, 2019
Very Pretty, quality and durable. I will be able to use this year after year. Made Just like the picture. Shipping & extra charges were a bit much.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice