Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Expressions Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Quote Canvas Prints - 18229
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happily Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 11, 2021
I was not expecting the product to be so perfect! The material, the lettering, even the weight of it had me surprised. Will definitely be purchasing more!
happiness
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, ID) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was cool to find a company that will put your own sayings on a canvas.
shipped out fast and packed well
i will re-order again
now just have to find perfect place for all to see
Love it!
By Chalene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! Love my purchase and the shipping was fast!
Great Gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 26, 2018
Item was just as I ordered it and looked great. I will be ordering again from Personalization Mall!
Exactly as I had hoped!
By Alison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - August 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items were just as expected! And arrived sooner than expected. Thank you! Will be coming back for future purchases!
Wal Art
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just as I wanted it! I love it! Great job!
Great quality of Canvas!
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! Looks even better than i expected!
Framed canvas
By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was good & just what I was expecting. This was only company I found who could personalize the words & frame.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 18, 2017
Super fun to create and turned out exactly as pictured. Completely lived up to my expectations! The canvas is a true white and has a good weight and look to it. Came with a picture hook.
Nice gift
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a teacher. Wish there was other color options not just black and white. Not sure how long the white will hold up? Nice sturdy canva, not very thin. Would not have bought this full price though. Only on sale.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice