Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together Forever Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Family Names Personalized Canvas Prints - 18233
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these as gifts, and they were an absolute hit. TY!
Love it!??
By Aaron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucasville, OH) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been searching for a gift for my grandparents but I wanted to find something personalized that spoke to my heart.My grandparents have 14 great grandchildren,so it's been a challenge to find a way to incorporate a piece of every precious, beloved family member into a piece of art without it being overly busy. My grandparents' last name is across the canvas, and the last names of their children, grands, and great-grands are the background.The neutral colors are perfect! They loved it! ??
Ordered for Office
By Chris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northlake, IL) - January 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took a bit of a different look at this item and ordered it with my department name instead of the family name and my organization's name for the individual names. It looks great on my office wall and is a unique conversation starter.

My only suggestion for improvement would be that you had options for a different font for the family name.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato , MN) - August 30, 2018
Love my sign. was better than expected. Very happy with my purchase
As expected!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote mine and my husband's name for the big letters. In the background I typed our last names from 3 generations back. I thought this was a cool idea. Turned out beautiful!
Turner
By Leila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TN) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this canvas. All the names of my family who are the most precious to me. Christmas shopping will be easy this year!
Perfect!
By Marnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center, TX) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these Together Forever Personalized Canvas for Christmas gifts! They turned out gorgeous!! Best purchase Iv ordered on here EVER!!!! Very very pleased with how they turned out!!!
Nice
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Park, MI) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased from Personalized Mall before and canvas art products too but when I received this one I was slightly disappointed. Some of the letters were not crisp or clear, and I don’t know if it’s because it’s a larger size product. All other items I’ve bought before for family members have been smaller so it figures when I finally buy something for myself there’s an issue. It’s really not that noticeable once on the wall so I’m keeping it but still disappointed.
My warm welcome
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (niles, MI) - January 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, better than anticipated. Will hang proudly in my entranceway. An example of why I always come here for myself and gifts. Fast with quality shipping.


©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice