Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo LED Light Shadow Box customer reviews

Personalized Photo LED Light Shadow Box - 18241
Average Customer Review: star rating (359 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Picture box
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Bridge, MD) - February 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my lighted picture box & it was so easy to order! Hardest part was picking a picture to put in it!
Amazing Once Again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 3, 2023
I shouldn't be surprised! Everything I’ve ordered from Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations in high-end quality, quick delivery, and customer service. And yet, I wasn’t sure what to expect from this 10x10 lighted photo box. I created the image from a phone photo so I worried that the printing would not be up to par. But the printing was beautiful and the overall look and quality of this product made my heart flutter. And, it arrived early! 10 stars if I could!
LED Light Shadowbox
By Lisa R. (bangor, PA) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful , purchased as a gift . I have ordered these multiple times love them .
Lighted Photo Box
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo box did not disappoint! My friend will cry, I know, when she receives this photo of her dear friend who has passed.
Light up shadow box
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and great quality
LED Photo Shadow Box
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - January 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I as going to order several of these, but I wasn't sure how they would turn out. I opted to only order one. After I pulled it out of the box, I wish I would have ordered more! This frame is awesome. While you can't change the picture in it, the frame looks awesome whether it is lit or unlit. I will absolutely be ordering more of these. I was impressed beyond what I expected!
Personalized photo box
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my photo box. I didn't have the best quality image but the made it look amazing!!! Better than expected. Highly recommend
Best Photo Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 26, 2022
These personalized light up Photo Boxes are so cute!!! I gave them as Christmas gifts and everyone loved them!
Love it
By ashlee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters are going to love this
Beautiful
By lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several of these fo Christmas gifts and they are all beautiful!
The shadow box
By brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erath, LA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful. I would show the shadow box but Don't want to put her picture on here. I put the picture with her and Santa.
Photo shadow box
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune Beach, FL) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved it very quickly! It was stunning. So happy I found it the sweetest way to save a special picture for always. I will do this again! Perfect gift for the person who has everything! Love it
Love this ??
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these for Christmas gifts. When they arrived and I saw how cute they were I was super bummed I didn’t order more especially since the sale price was so cheap! Such good quality. So much better than I expected. Even though the sale was over I did go back and order another two. I ordered one for myself this time too! Thank you!!
Cute and affordable
By Cecelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this lighted frame for my siblings. Great gift!
lighted picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 15, 2022
I was very happy with the lighted shadow box picture. It was well-made and looked very nice.
Led Shadowbox
By Pam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, CT) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law passed away suddenly in January of this year and I bought this for a rememberance for his 6 yr old son.
Love, love this!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids will love their light up boxes!
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 8, 2022
I am very impressed with this. My mother in law is going to love it! Shipping was fast, great quality and a very sentimental Christmas gift.
Shadow box pictures
By lynn F. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product
Shadow box
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the shadow boxes! I have different photo for each Holiday. I wish you could just buy the photo slides, because I have way too many boxes that take up too much space.
Rose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - November 19, 2022
Sent this picture to my sister after her friends passing. So we’ll received.
Framed picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - November 1, 2022
I bought this for someone who had lost both her brothers pictured. She said it made her day. It is a gift that keeps on giving.
Beautiful night light!
By Nelda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture came out great! Beautiful& unique idea! They’re going to love it!!
LOVE IT
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item several times. It is a unique gift. Every person I’ve gifted it to has truly loved it.
Thank you personalization mall
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 29, 2022
Top notch quality frame, my photo looks great with the light on; and it’s just a really neat gift or item to have for yourself! I love them! I ordered 3 and have script on 2. They’re really nice!
Lovely Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - July 28, 2022
I bought two of these and would like to get more. LED light makes even look sweeter.
Better than expected !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Lyon, MI) - July 23, 2022
I ordered this for my son and daughter-in-law and I'm very pleased how it turned out. I thought the picture looked a little faded when I reviewed it on the site but the final product is just beautiful ! I think a little darker photo looks best when lit up. My daughter-in-law absolutely loved this gift ! When lit up it looks just like a sunset.
So beautiful
By alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect! It is so pretty and came out amazing.
Beautiful Unique Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 19, 2022
I wanted to get something special and unique for my son and daughter in law’s 25 anniversary! I definitely found it to be theses perfectly done personalized picture/light boxes. I couldn’t believe how great these turned out! I will be ordering more for my first grandson’s wedding. Thank you as well for your great customer service addressing my questions!
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Clifty, KY) - March 4, 2022
i am just honestly shocked at how amazing this turned out. i wanted a small memorial type thing for my papaw and this is just perfect. i absolutely love it.
Lighted box frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - January 14, 2022
Very nicely made. Love it.
Light Box
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxes are beautiful when they are turned on and also when they are off. The two I ordered stopped working the day after I received them, but the company is replacing them free of charge. I cannot say enough good things about the customer service I have received. I cannot wait to receive my new ones.
Memory Night Light
By Joni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceresco, NE) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom's 92nd birthday. We lost my dad this year and this was her favorite picture of their 70th anniversary! She uses it as a nightlight and absolutely loves it!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkader, IA) - December 29, 2021
Amazing product! Very clear picture and beautiful lighting!
Family Photo
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this gift that I gave to her. This was taken at my grandma's 100th birthday party in 2000. My aunt passed away in February of this, so this picture is pretty special.
Excellent customer service.
By Frances R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was very nice.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - December 21, 2021
Very pleased with the way this gift turned out. It looks beautiful.
Love it!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this lighted picture box. I've ordered several as gifts and people love them.
Shadow box frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINE BUSH, NY) - December 21, 2021
This is my third shadow box I have ordered and have been pleased with each one. I can definitely see myself ordering more in the future for others. Highly recommend.
Amazing!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grande, OR) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My box turned out beautiful! I absolutely love it!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice