Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Tribal Inspired Name Décor Personalized Wooden Sign customer reviews

Name Decor Personalized Wooden Signs - 18249
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love PMall Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - March 30, 2022
I have order several times personalized product gifts for my grandsons & have never been disappointed. I have looked at other customized stores but none hold up to PMall as far as keeping you informed of delivery, fast delivery turn around, quality & price. I have never been disappointed.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - October 2, 2021
I love the wooden sign I purchased for my grandson’s room! It looks better in person! I will definitely purchase this item again!
Perfect!
By Megan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montvale, NJ) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted! I’ve bought 3 of these signs as baby gifts. So cute! I wanted to get a gift that they could hold onto forever not just as a baby. Love it!
Love It
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came fast and was exactly what I expected. Very nice and good quality.
Great gift
By Miguel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was quick and exactly what I wanted. I gave it as a baby shower gift my friend was very happy with it.
Better than I imagined!
By Chelsea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - November 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this sign. I bought two for twins. One is blue with the arrow and the other is gray with the antlers. The colors and personalization came out perfect. Great quality too.
Loved it!
By Serena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - April 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an expectant mother for the new baby's room. It was even better than I thought it would be and, most importantly, she loved it!
Darling!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - April 21, 2018
Purchased as a gift for a young gal. It was very nicely made and very presentable as a gift.
Best purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - March 3, 2018
I loved how the design looked online but I have to say it looks even better in person. It was such a nice touch to my son’s room!
Good quality piece
By Yasmin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful large decor to add to any girls room. A piece, my daughter will love it!
Your special child will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - November 4, 2017
The special you is emphasized with a very personal way to identify the space that belongs to you with this classy name board!
I am impressed with the quality and attention to detail in this product . In addition the shipping is fast and secure.
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall , PA) - August 25, 2017
This sign is adorable! Shipping was fast and very reasonable! I was able to fit both his first and middle name on the sign! I would highly recommend this sign as a gift or for your own child! Very cute idea and personal.
Baby Shower Gift
By Kit D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NC) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a gift and mom to be loved it as did I. I find that all my gifts are top quality and I would recommend that everyone purchase from PersonalizationMall.com.
Great sign
By Tamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend !!! She loved it ! The only thing I would changed is the edges need to be painted . I would ordered again. Fast shipping
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice