Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Grandkids Personalized Wooden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Grandkids Wooden Sign - 18250
Average Customer Review: star rating (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Schiano D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size, personalization, color choices.
Love it
By shaunda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks awesome
Looks great
By shaunda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought as a gift just wish card came with gift at same time. But gift was beautiful
Awesome thoughtful gift!
By Jenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for grandparents. It means so much to them!
Perfect gift
By Tressie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was perfect. Easy transaction, fast shipping, and it looks beautiful.
Wall art
By Allison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, AR) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these and they both came out amazing, love them !
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCalla, AL) - May 11, 2021
This makes a good home decor and so pretty I definitely recommend my grandparent, mom, and mother in law loved it so much got it for them for Mother’s Day
Nana & Papa!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 7, 2021
Thank you for making this right and sending the one o ordered.
Together we make a family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barton, NY) - April 7, 2021
This was a gift for my grandmother & she loved it.
Beautiful product!
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our sign turned out perfect! It enhances our room décor in the living area.
Great Product!
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, after I purchased I was a little nervous because I saw some not so good reviews but let me tell you... not only was the product delivered quickly & on time but the product was of great quality! I don’t usually leave reviews but take this from someone who was satisfied & was able to gift their grandparents with a great gift for Christmas! I totally recommend!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - January 10, 2021
This product delivered quickly, and was exactly what was expected! Amazing!!!
Indy girl
By Marilyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfectly created.
I was hoping for a larger sign for my entryway but that was my fault for not measuring. Personalization Mall always deliver the best product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 11, 2020
Great quality
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - December 4, 2020
This was exactly what I hoped for. Great piece of decor for the home.
Giving a gift
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherburne, NY) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sign for my daughter's in laws for Christmas. The quality of the wood, paint, printing and delivery are all excellent! I would highly recommend the product and company. I will be using Personalization Mall again!
Perfect
By McKenzie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in fast and looked perfect
Perfect
By McKenzie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in fast and looked perfect
Perfect for space intended
By Marguerite T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, ME) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. We have 16 grandchildren and sometimes I find it hard to find products that can fit all 16 names. The personalization is beautifully done. It will go over an archway from my kitchen to the dining room. Perfect fit. Price was very reasonable. Definitely love it. I labeled it “Our Sweet 16”
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - November 19, 2020
This gift will be perfect. It turned out better than I expected. Thank you so much.
Wall decor
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, OH) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome better than expected
Beautiful
By Niki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully and was a perfect Christmas gift for grandparents.
Perfect!
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws absolutely loved this sign! Great quality!
Great buy!!!
By shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleasantly surprised by how nice this sign was. Great finish and colors perfect!
Love it!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hineston, LA) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom and step dad for Christmas it looks awesome!! They're going to love it!
Great Gift
By Kassandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and elegant!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville , IN) - November 23, 2019
Turned out perfect! I’m very excited to see my moms reaction to her 14 grand babies names all together. Beautiful color as well!!
Grandparents sign
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - August 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this format for a wedding gift versus grandparent and it worked great! Very well done and exact to specifications.
grandparent present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALT, CA) - June 21, 2019
they love it.... it was perfect
Great gift
By Howard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. They loved it! Great quality and price. Easy to order and arrived exactly as pictured. The recipients were amazed and could not stop thanking me.
Hit of the 90th birthday party
By sheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom just loves seeing the names of all 7 grandkids and 11 great grandkids. It looks so pretty on her wall
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - March 14, 2019
I got this for my dad and step mom. They LOVED it! an it was bigger then expected. Beautiful!
Great product, accurate, fast shipping
By Kelli E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (botkins, OH) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
For personalization, this item came quick and was accurate and good quality. Love it. And nana loves it too.
Sign for grandparents
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Grandkids personalized wooden sign
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MO) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. All 10 names were put on and spelled correctly and looked exactly like the picture that I created. It was made and shipped in only a couple of days, and arrived as a Christmas present well before Christmas time!
Love!
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this! Great quality!! I bought 2, for each set of grandparents!!!
Perfect Gifts!
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these. Make incredible gifts for everyone on your list.
Amazing product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 13, 2018
Absolutely amazing product and fast shipping! I could not be more pleased with my purchase. Thank you very much.
We love our Grandkids plaque!
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our personalized Grandkids plaque! The only thing we would add is an easel to have it stand on our mantel :)
Gift for great grandpa
By Dena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norway, ME) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work. As always. I know my father will love it. Such a great Christmas gift for someone that has everything...
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice