Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweet Baby Girl Personalized Oval Wood Sign customer reviews

Personalized Oval Wood Signs - Baby Girl - 18252
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
EMMA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 5, 2023
Again i thought it would be a little bigger.
Door hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - March 18, 2022
Love personalization mall as I’ve been using them for years.
Love my door hanger
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, MN) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed with the quality of this product and also him pleased with the quick delivery
Pretty Sign
By MELODY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - February 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved it! Lovely design and fair prices.
Very pretty
By Ruth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is lovely.
Cute and quirky!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - September 3, 2021
I had looked at some of the craft websites for a cute and quirky sign for our guest bathroom. The theme for the room is butterflies, and my favorite color is lavender. When I saw this sign I knew it was the one. I know you were selling it for baby girl’s rooms but it worked out perfect for my restroom.
So cute
By Kristin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable, and bigger than I even expected. I think it'll be a nice surprise for my niece in her new bedroom.
Baby’s name plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - August 20, 2021
I am very pleased with this product. It came out very nice. My only complaint was not with personalizationmall but with fedex. They changed the delivery date twice and the third time they never gave a date.
Oval wood sign
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product looking to buy more!
It’s beautiful, I love it
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and perfect for my baby granddaughter, my daughter thought it was stunning!
Oval wood sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield , VA) - March 10, 2021
Absolutely beautiful, easy to add personalization.. large.. very sweet gift
Perfect addition to a child’s room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - February 28, 2021
Very pleased on the name sign. Love the oval shape and beautiful colors. This is a perfect addition to my child’s room.
Perfect addition to a child’s room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - February 28, 2021
Very pleased on the name sign. Love the oval shape and beautiful colors. This is a perfect addition to my child’s room.
Perfect!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a personalized plaque for my granddaughter’s newly painted room. The colors in this were perfect, and I got to add personal words just for her!
Very happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 29, 2020
Excellent price and beautifully done. Order came very quickly!
Personalized sign
By Lorenia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with service and product
Love
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd sign I purchased. First one for my first granddaughter, second one for number 2 granddaughter. So, as you can see, I love them as they are hung on each of their bedroom doors.
It's perfect
By Bethanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! Well made, and beautifully done. My daughter is going to love it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - July 3, 2020
this is just beautiful. Very well made and high quality. Everyone, ESPECIALLY my grandaughter, loves it!
Such a lovely gift...
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even nicer than I could have hoped!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 16, 2020
Very timely and very cute
Door Sign
By Deloris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this door sign. It is exactly what we wanted. Thank you so much!!!’n
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road , AL) - August 7, 2019
Beautiful! As usual, PMall has delivered another beautiful item that is great quality and exactly what I was wanting to hang on my little granddaughter’s bedroom door. She will love it.
Oval Wood Sign
By Gail A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give something special for my friends new baby girls room. Saw this and thought I'd be the perfect gift. They loved it. I've never received anything bad from this company, and I've ordered many items, over the years. Thank you
Oval Wood Sign
By Gail A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give something special for my friends new baby girls room. Saw this and thought I'd be the perfect gift. They loved it. I've never received anything bad from this company, and I've ordered many items, over the years. Thank you
All around adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 12, 2018
To my delight the sign was bigger than I thought. My newest granddaughter will know how much she's loved as she looks above her crib at this precious butterfly personalized sign with her beautiful name on it.
Happy 6 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - January 19, 2018
My grand daughter was upset because she doesn't have may items with her name. (she doesn't have a very common name) I surprised her with this plaque and she was absolutely thrilled. It came out beautiful and receive very quick. I would definitely recommend this product.
Adorable -Just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 16, 2018
I bought this as a baby shower gift. The sign’s quality came out just as good as the preview picture the website provides you with. It was bigger than expected-which I was happy about. I absolutely love this website. I have been a loyal customer for about 3 years now. Keep up the good work!!!
Great little sign for baby's room
By JUDITH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT MONMOUTH, NJ) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for showing baby's name
Name plaque
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the name plaque, good quality and fast delivery.
Just like the picture
By RHONDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIMA, OH) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased that what I ordered was exactly like I thought.
Oval wood sign
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and I can’t wait to hang it.
The girls loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Twp, NJ) - April 21, 2017
Purchased these for a friend moving into a new house. I knew they didn't need anything but thought it would be fun for their daughters to have signs for the doors of their new rooms. I admittedly did not check the size of the plaques so was very surprised at how big they were. Instead of plaques for their door they are now wall hangings. Nice quality and liked the choice of colors.
Not as advertised
By Lakshmi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is of very poor quality. It's too large to be a decent door sign for a kid's room, and the colors are pretty faded. It looks cheap, and I don't recommend this at all if you are looking for something cute for your child's room.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice