Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Personalized LED Light Shadow Box customer reviews

Personalized LED Light Shadow Box - Close To Her Heart - 18265
Average Customer Review: star rating (425 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Sister Gift
By Dina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAHWAY, NJ) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Lights up beautifully. Hoping my sisters love it a s much as I do!
Perfect Gift For Anyone You Want To Make Feel Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, TX) - May 22, 2022
This is my 2nd purchase of the Close to Heart Led Light Frame. They have both been loved by my family members. Thank you for the fast service and delivery as well.
So sweet
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters mommy loved it!
Love this
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ida Grove, IA) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mom and it is good quality. She will love this!
Very dear to my heart
By Vick G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s even better than I thought it would be…..every name is beautiful.
LED Shadow Box
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gap Mills, WV) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it
It's beautiful
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the shadow box for my mother in law's Christmas gift. She loved it. It has all 5 of her children's names on it. I loved it too. When she starts missing her children she can look at it and I think it will warm her heart.
Beautiful
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, OH) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom. It’s beautiful!
She absolutely loves it! Thank you so much. It came just the way I ordered it.
Very satisfied
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a unique gift & very well personalized & quick shipping with high remarks.
Gratitude
By Miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this for my eldest daughter, with the names of her spouse, children, pets, my youngest daughter,her spouse, two children and pets, as well. She loved it! Shadow box is well made and perfect special keepsake gift; reasonable shipping, received in time for the Christmas holiday.
Shadow Box
By Melodie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua , OH) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mom. We had early Christmas yesterday and she loved it. I received it in the mail within a week or less after I ordered it I’m sure I’ll keep you in mind for further purchases
So sweet
By Rosemary A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Raced to get batteries in it & get it out on display.
Family Shadow Box
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this family shadow box. It is sitting in the middle of my mantel and it adds such a great feel to the group of pictures I also have on the mantel. Every name in the shadow box has a picture on the mantel, except for my third grandchild who will be born in a few weeks. So pretty and fun!
love it
By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I could have imagined. My mom will love it!!
Birthday Gift
By Rachel Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, CO) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my boyfriend’s mom for her birthday and she absolutely loved it! The LED light it has makes a nice glow at night and projects the heart and its sentiments nicely! Very happy with purchase!!! Definitely recommend for any occasion being you can put any sentiment you’d like!
Love it!!
By Khoolood Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The LED box looks so beautiful
Even better in person!
The colors are vibrant and fun
And customer service is great!!
Thank you
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhome, TX) - June 11, 2021
Grandma loves this with all her grandkids and great grandkids names for Mother’s Day!
Beautiful
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of our kids! I love them!!!
Close to hear heart personalized led light shadow box
By Lesley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the gift.
Beautifully unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - May 20, 2021
I bought this for my sister's birthday (the names are her grandchildren)
I liked it for its uniqueness, but with the light on, it is extra nice.
Beautiful
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! I bought one for me, and then for my kids!
Ivory shadow box
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for mom. It actually had enough room to put all her children, grandchildren and great grandchildren’s names on it. Best gift ever!! She actually cried when she saw it!!!
10/10!!!
By Jaslyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this one for my Granny for Mother's Day and put all her children, grand children and great-grand children's names on there. Her reaction was priceless. As always, this website does not disappoint.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edenton, NC) - May 13, 2021
My mother in law loves this. She’s wheelchair bound so life is challenging but looking over the names of her grandchildren and great grandchildren, put many smiles on her face!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - May 13, 2021
I was super impressed with this Shadow Box. Everything was perfect and it really is beautiful in the evening with the lights on. I ordered the multi-colored heart and my mother-in-law loved it. I would definitely order again.
Great title
By Cim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome....beautiful!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSDALE, MI) - May 12, 2021
This item exceeded all of my expectations. It was given as a gift to an amazing daughter in law for mothers day. She just beamed when her children and step children gave it to her.
Love this!!!
By Jacque N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for the mothers in my life and they all turned out amazing and were loved by all!!!
Perfect gift for Grammy or Mom
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton Bay, NH) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother and mother in law loves this gift. They say they light it up and it reminds them of all their loved ones. It is small but perfect for placing on a desk or entertainment center. PMALL always comes through with a bang!
Perfect for a little light in the bathroom/kithcen at night.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harris, MN) - May 11, 2021
Gave one to my mom and mother-in-law. They both loved it. I thought it might have been to small, but it is the perfect size.
Awesome
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenefic, OK) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better then advertised!!
Perfect Gift
By Ivana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This light box was an amazing gift. It came in more then enough time for mothers day and very well packaged. My mother in law loved the box so much she cried. ??
Great Gift
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake villa, IL) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very cute. I chose the Navy background. It is Navy blue when the light is off but then turns a grayish color, like the product picture on the website, when the light turns on. Would order again!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my mother and my bonus mom. They love them.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, AR) - May 6, 2021
This gift was truly a life saver because I ordered from another company when I saw that the gift wasn't going to be here in time I went with this company shame on me for not picking them first product was as the picture and description stated I'm more than pleased
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, DE) - May 6, 2021
This gift for Mother's Day is the perfect reminder of all who love Mom/Grandmom! It is well made and the back light gives it that little extra! Cannot wait to give this gift!
Personalized heart shadow box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaufman, TX) - May 5, 2021
This is so cute, and going to be a great mothers day gift.
Beautifull
By Lauara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, Looks great, also great nightlight
Close to her heart
By Shopper (Roanoke, VA) - April 28, 2021
Beautifully crafted, better than I expected. I can’t wait to give it to Mom!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - April 24, 2021
I love personalized gifts and this item fit the bill. My wife has a small office so the size of this gift was ideal. She loved it.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice