Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweet Baby Boy Personalized LED Light Shadow Box customer reviews

Custom Baby LED Light Shadow Box - Baby Boy - 18267
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
It’s so cute!!
By Andrew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so darling and has such a nice, soft light! Thank you!
They loved it!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and so special for my friends. They loved it!!
Love It!
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift to several new parents. I love giving it because it is a very nice keepsake.
Good
By mike G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, OH) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Shadow box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - July 15, 2021
It was perfect!
Recipient
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with order. Great job
PERFECT GIFT FOR MOM OF TWINS!!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A DEAR FRIEND HAD TWINS, WITH AN ALMOST 2 YEAR AT HOME! SHE CERTAINLY DID NOT HAVE TIME TO ORDER THIS KEEP SAKE! ALSO SO USEFUL AS A NIGHT LIGHT! GREAT QUALITY AND SUPER FAST DELIVER, JUST LIKE THOSE TWINS!
Great New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - January 5, 2021
Gave this to my friend and her husband when they had their first baby and they loved it. Such great quality and it’s so nice that it can light up.
Austin
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well received by the whole family.
Perfect baby gift!
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCK HILL, SC) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable and something “different” for a new family! Would definitely purchase again!
Nice Shadow Box
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shadow box is a gift and I know the new parents will love it.
Great Keep sake gift
By Shirre H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my great nephew and the parents loved it... great addition to the baby room decor!!!
A+
By Eric R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Beautiful Night light
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is battery operated and is a great night light. My sister loved it for your newborn.
Personalized shadow box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsville , VA) - July 11, 2020
I was over the top excited when I opened the box and saw the item. It’s better than the picture and I guesd because it’s personalized it makes even even better. It’s packed in a beautiful gift box and I can’t wait to give it to this family??
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - July 7, 2020
Love the detail and quality of the Shadow Box. Love the way it looks at night, such a perfect night light for a baby's room.
Never Fails
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - March 29, 2020
Ever since I've purchased from your company, (andI've bought many items) the quality and the service has always been excellent. Never fails my expectations
Awesome Gift
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - January 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is A-100. Exactly as pictured, great quality and speedy arrival.
LOVE
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love personalization Mall
Love love love
By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - November 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to baby gift. This is the fifth time I have purchased the light box and it doesn’t disappoint. Absolutely beautiful for a boy or girl. Price is great too. 5 stars!
Perfect personalized gift for new parents
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spofford , NH) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a doctors baby. It’s unique. I’m sure they will like it.
LOVE THIS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 23, 2019
So cute!! Very cute memorabilia for your baby!
Very pretty, great gift
By Sheena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my friend and they absolutely loved it for their nursery!! It’s a good size and pretty with the lights
Beautiful picture box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - June 16, 2019
Mom loved her gift.
Beautiful box
By heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Springs, NY) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and beautiful idea. Very nice and will be a great keepsake.
Super cute
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister in law
Who just had her first
Baby. She loved it! It's very cute.
Led shadow box
By Detta I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Perfect - just what I wanted.
By Kathleen M I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has provided several gift items I needed in the past year or so and these guys are now my go-to for very affordable one-of-a-kind items that look as good or better than their competitors' at an unbelievable price. Not only this item is recommended, but everything I've ordered so far.
Love it!
By Jehan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - July 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best personalized gifts I purchased from this site!
Priceless
By Alice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely priceless! Exactly the unique, one of a kind gift I was searching for. High quality, excellent packaging and shipping. I got mine gifted in a box and it was lovely, wrapped beautifully. This item exceeded my expectations.
Highly Recommended!
Great new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, WI) - January 29, 2018
Very personal and cute
Shadow Box
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a new baby gift! It was also be used in their room for many years to come.
Better than I imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - October 24, 2017
I got it for my new addition to our family it was a great gift!
Not so great
By Romanthi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle , NY) - April 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought there would be more light insid the box but the room has to be pitch black for you to see the lights inside the box. The box itself is not great. It’s not smooth and looks very cheap. For the price you pay I guess you can’t expect much. Won’t recommend this product to anyone else.
Unhappy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natrona Heights, PA) - May 1, 2019
I bought this as a gift for my sister in law's new baby. I'm very disappointed with the LED shadow box! It is very cheaply made. When I got it in the mail the box was all chipped and the lights didnt turn on with batteries. I called the company and was sent a new box, but it also had scratches and the paint job was horrible. I DO NOT recommend this product.
Cheap box
By Nikkia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the concept of the product but the box is cheap and the claps easily falls off. Not properly securing the insert. This is my first bad product from this site. I love all there products. This one was disappointing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice