Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Photo Blankets - Picture Perfect - 18280
Average Customer Review: star rating (310 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Special birthday blanket
By dina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morris, IL) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a blanket with my friends beloved senior German Shepherd on it. It turned out great! Bright colors, clear print and so soft.
50x60 Plush Fleece Photo Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumann, AR) - January 27, 2023
I have ordered many of these with different photos for our children and grandchildren. You never disappoint.I always love them and they always love them. Thank you for producing such a loving keepsake that is a treasure.??
Photo Blanket Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - January 24, 2023
I have done a couple of these photo blankets and am amazed at just how clear the photo is done on the blankets. They're great gifts!
Beautiful
By Sameka J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and weight of the blanket. I was skeptical about purchasing this item and having a photo placed on it. It turned out beautiful.
Great Quality
By Lucille P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality of the picture and how plush it is
Awesome Quality and super fast turn around.
By Taylor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and I order this last minute before Christmas and it came within 4 days (excluding weekends). The quality of the image was awesome and the blanket was so soft! We got the fleece one. Thank you personalization mall for helping us with the best Christmas gift ever!
Blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton , WI) - December 25, 2022
Quality was great . My parents loved it. Well worth the price and it came in only a few days.
Blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton , WI) - December 25, 2022
They did a great job. My family was extremely pleased when they got them for Christmas. I'll be buying again
Excellent product
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast service, overall great purchase experience!
Super
By Wright T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECATUR, IL) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Great for printing digital downloads that you have custom made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - December 19, 2022
Great gift idea for images that you may purchase and download from sites like Etsy. Printed a digital rendering of what was a photoshop file with all of our family tree in a much larger print than we thought possible. Love it 5 stars!
Great product
By BEVERLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, VA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Just as promised. Delivered timely. Will be ordering more from this company.
Just BEAUTIFUL
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, GA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my 88 yr old client. Her dog is her world. This brought tears to her eye. Just perfect. So soft and perfect size. Just WONDERFUL
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 10, 2022
Both the clarity of the photo and the quality of the blacket are top notch. Personalization Mall is the best!!!
In memory of London
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a blanket of my daughter and granddaughter’s dog, London whom passed away recently. I wanted to have it made so my granddaughter will still get to “cuddle” with her beloved pet. I am impressed at the timely manner I received it and her expression receiving it will forever be in our hearts! Thank you!
Very impressed
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m so impressed with the quality of the image and the softness of the blanket. I am giving it as a gift and was hoping the quality would be amazing and it is. You guys didn’t disappoint. I will definitely order from you again!
Better than I imagained!
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - November 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered plush fleece photo blanket for my in-laws 65th wedding anniversary! It made a nice photo wall display at the party, as well as used for a keepsake blanket. I received so many compliments on this blanket and my in-laws LOVED it! Turned out better than I had even imagined!
Amazing
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. () - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted unique gifts for our daughters for Christmas. We ordered character sketches from etsy and sent them in. ?? % on quality and customer care ??
Best Blanket
By Elysz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, NH) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a few things from here and each time I am completely surprised by the quality of it. The blanket is so soft and the pictures come out absolutely perfect every time. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone. They make great thoughtful gifts for anyone!
Family reunion picture blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, OH) - September 20, 2022
Absolutely LOVE this!!!
Beautiful, Vibrant and Very Cozy
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Valley, AZ) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized photo sherpa blankets are something to love for an entire lifetime. I ordered this for my friend, but only because I have ordered many for my family, and other friends along the way. Even through years and years of washings and use they stay beautiful, soft, warm, and precious. This is one of the best gifts anyone can ever give or receive.
Perfect
By Mallary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as an added deco for a party. Rather then a canvas I selected the blanket so it would be useful Nice light weight and the picture came perfect.
FLEECE BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - August 20, 2022
I brought a lot of these blankets and everyone I bought them for loved them.
Beautiful and Very Cozy
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Valley, AZ) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket. It's very soft, warm, beautiful, and easy to care for. Excellent quality.
Retirement Gift
By LaToya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are vibrant, love...love...love
Picture Perfect Fleece 50x60
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - June 29, 2022
Amazing! The clarity is picture perfect! I will be ordering this item again!
So soft
By Angie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiddenite, NC) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the plush fleece blankets very high quality
I love this
By Carina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota, IL) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order from this website and everytime I do, I’m always satisfied. Not only are they affordable but good material as well! I always receive my order 3 days after purchases. I recommend this website for any items needed, especially the canvas! Expect me as a member!!
Plush blanket with photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - June 4, 2022
Beautiful blanket & picture was even better than we hoped or expected. Our granddaughter absolutely loved it very much!
Personalized blanket
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect. My recipients LOVED them
Perfect Gift
By ViAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality. My Mom absolutely loved this blanket. Thanks!
Holley blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsville, PA) - May 12, 2022
I was very pleased with my purchase as was the recipient. Heart warming.
Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - May 10, 2022
I’ve used PM for a little while now and they always impress! My wife cried (happy tears) so mission accomplished!
So soft and beautiful!
By Trish J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect and my MIL loved it!
One Happy GG
By Lavonna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my grandmother of my children and she loves it! She's been calling everyone bragging about what I got her. Whatever I can do to put a smile on her face, I do and I'm glad this surprise made it happen!
Buttery Soft & Gorgeous Quality. New Favorite Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - April 30, 2022
Absolutely in love, I uploaded my own photo and the quality is luscious and came out BEAUTIFULLY. I made sure the photo was already good quality and I couldn't be more satisfied with how it came out.
Photo Sherpa blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - April 28, 2022
This is the fourth one I have ordered, and I continue to be very pleased with this product!

Highly recommend!!!
Pleased in Centreville
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 9, 2022
This turned out very nice. Gift recipient was very pleased.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - April 9, 2022
It’s not thick but it’s very soft and image looks great! Warm and comfy . The picture does not do it justice.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 4, 2022
I got it for my friend she was so happy and love it good job guys
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice